Chevron Left
Volver a Administración de ventas

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Administración de ventas por parte de Universidad politécnica estatal de San Petersburgo

4.6
estrellas
125 calificaciones
24 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn more about the skills-based elements of selling and the approaches used by successful sales organisations. By taking this Introduction to Sales Management course, you can learn the key skills needed to be effective in sales. While using traditional selling tenets as its foundation and teaching you the role of sales in everyday life, this course adapts these concepts to the rapidly changing world of business, including the use of Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, blogs, wikis, and other interactive ways of connecting with customers....

Principales reseñas

AS
7 de sep. de 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

AT
18 de sep. de 2021

Thank you Welspun and Coursera for assigning this Course to me. It was great learning for me and I am going to use the learnings in my day to day activities.

Filtrar por:

1 - 24 de 24 revisiones para Administración de ventas

por Asst.Prof.Hardik S

8 de sep. de 2020

I am very thankful to Coursera and LJ Institutes to provide such an opportunity of Learning in Lockdown period. Nice and deep content helped me to enhance my knowledge.

por Deep p

2 de sep. de 2020

great course gave good exposure to the basics of the sales management , but need to include more real life examples in the course or other such course and also not enough learning to get you industry ready, need to include more learning. overall course is much better and focused towards basics of sales management.

por Anaveerappa T

19 de sep. de 2021

Thank you Welspun and Coursera for assigning this Course to me. It was great learning for me and I am going to use the learnings in my day to day activities.

por Aabid A S

19 de abr. de 2021

Great and deep understanding, such potential course and highly recommended to all of them who are in Sales field to become the Super Salesman

por Luan M P d M

20 de oct. de 2020

Great course, with very good content. I learned a lot! Thank you!

por Mohammed A

21 de oct. de 2020

Great course for FMCG sales managers.

atharalrabie@gmail.com

por Kartik s

22 de jun. de 2020

sales management explained in best way

por Yunus S

18 de oct. de 2020

was nice. i cant complain

por AKASH G

27 de oct. de 2020

Such a great experience

por LOGEESWARAN R 1

19 de abr. de 2020

its very usefull to us

por Michelle C

23 de nov. de 2020

Excellent experience!

por Palash P

8 de jun. de 2021

its was wonderful

por Ninad M

21 de mar. de 2021

very nice course

por M M R

27 de feb. de 2021

Good course

por JOAQUIN M H

16 de sep. de 2020

dificult...

por ELMER P M P

30 de sep. de 2021

thank you

por Ankit R

12 de jun. de 2020

Thanks

por Mona A A

30 de jun. de 2020

GOOD

por Ditchburn S

18 de nov. de 2020

Unable to assess some material. The excel spreadsheets were not in the course folder

por Kwang K O

24 de jul. de 2021

G​reat course.

por Ningambika G M

5 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Saurabh P

9 de sep. de 2020

this course is so much interesting and too easy to understand all topics of sales management

por David v d D

24 de feb. de 2020

Lot's of spelling mistakes and badly formulated questions.

por Simran K

12 de sep. de 2020

I am facing a lot of issues in verifying my ID