Chevron Left
Volver a Sales Pitch and Closing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Sales Pitch and Closing por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.7
estrellas
236 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

Principales reseñas

C

10 de may. de 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

NT

12 de dic. de 2021

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 53 revisiones para Sales Pitch and Closing

por Antonio C V G

30 de ago. de 2018

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

por Ahmed A S

13 de nov. de 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

por Vijay R

7 de oct. de 2019

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

por Alberto C

20 de jun. de 2020

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

por Chong K F

11 de may. de 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

por Violetta B

1 de feb. de 2021

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

por Mauro R

4 de abr. de 2021

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

por Jorge V

30 de oct. de 2018

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

por BEY G K

10 de may. de 2020

Interested and great course

por Sharjeel F

31 de oct. de 2018

Excellent learning platform

por Kacper G

7 de ago. de 2019

It was perfect

por Aidar

17 de ene. de 2019

Thank you!

por Charis C

29 de may. de 2020

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

por Edwin D S d L

11 de dic. de 2020

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

por Nisarg T

13 de dic. de 2021

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

por Mohammad R

5 de jun. de 2021

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

por Magdiel A M R

25 de oct. de 2021

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

por Lucian M

11 de may. de 2021

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

por Emiro R P G

1 de ago. de 2022

Excelente herramienta para presentaciones efectivas y con estilos

por Karl E K

6 de jul. de 2020

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

por Rigoberto U

25 de oct. de 2021

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

por Siti N b B

14 de may. de 2020

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

por Kehinde D

10 de may. de 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

por Carlo J

28 de jun. de 2020

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

por Tania E P C

25 de oct. de 2021

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.