Chevron Left
Volver a Getting Started with SAS Programming

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Getting Started with SAS Programming por parte de SAS

4.8
estrellas
2,384 calificaciones
543 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

Principales reseñas

DG

13 de nov. de 2021

Excellent! This class was super well constructed with great activities and demos in SAS Studio. The instructor was wonderful at explaining everything as well. I learned a lot and really enjoyed it.

DA

16 de jul. de 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 551 revisiones para Getting Started with SAS Programming

por Aditya S N

3 de jul. de 2020

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

por Rhyxian L

4 de abr. de 2020

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

por Vishnu P

8 de nov. de 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

por Rimsha K

11 de ene. de 2021

Extremely comprehensive course. Beginners must take this course, it covers all the basics of SAS programming.

por AUREL S G

21 de ago. de 2021

I love this course, so far easy to follow for beginner, and the practice make us understand the lesson well.

por Javier L

20 de feb. de 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

por khamis m

17 de ene. de 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

por madhuri g

16 de oct. de 2020

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

por Hizami A

17 de ago. de 2020

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

por Alan S

11 de feb. de 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

por Vanessa E G R

16 de ago. de 2020

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

por Yunchen D

29 de sep. de 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

por Taylan Ç

22 de jun. de 2020

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

por Yining S

14 de jun. de 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

por Lui B

29 de jun. de 2021

Very simple and easy to understand course for makin the first step in digging into SAS programming.

por Usha G

23 de jul. de 2020

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.

por Abhishek S

2 de mar. de 2020

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

por ANGELICA P F G

20 de jul. de 2020

96/5000

It is a really good course. I think I got the basic foundations to start working with SAS.

por Javier C

4 de abr. de 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

por Him O h

22 de ene. de 2021

A very nice course which i would encourage every aspiring sas programmer to take

Thanks Coursera

por Vann T

12 de nov. de 2018

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

por Yifan

20 de oct. de 2020

amazing course! super clear eachign materials, on point exercises. I enjoyed every bit of it :D

por Mamadou O D

1 de nov. de 2020

Great course ! I liked the class structures. The labs and lessons are great way to learn SAS

por Jaya S

17 de dic. de 2019

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

por Msangi C

16 de jul. de 2021

This is one of the most interactive online courses that II have taken. I highly recommend it.