Chevron Left
Volver a Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review por parte de SAS

4.8
estrellas
126 calificaciones
21 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

Principales revisiones

AR

Jun 17, 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

LT

Sep 05, 2019

The wrap up and the exercises are very useful. I am still recommending to those who would like to take the SAS base examination.

Filtrar por:

1 - 22 de 22 revisiones para Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

por Chutian Z

Feb 18, 2019

Just finished the whole specialization. I would say SAS programming specialization (and its courses) is the best one I've ever had on Coursera. It starts from simple concepts to complex tasks and projects. The best thing is the learner could get the hands dirty very quickly; usually a demo is followed with a practice task. Notice that the courses offered here are the same as those provided on SAS website (SAS itself has e-learning courses), but here you have more problems (and two projects in course 3) to practise. Highly recommend.

por Michael K

Mar 25, 2019

This course was disappointing overall. There is nothing you will learn, which wasn't covered in the previous two course. Far worse, the review is done in the same sequence as the other two courses, so there really is never a chance to combine what was learned. The challenges will be in the same order as the previous challenges, so don't expect any synthesis of skills you have developed. There are two bigger problems, but it feels as if this course should have been a series of these. If you are about to be billed again, there is no real reason to complete this third course.

por Gauri S

Mar 25, 2020

I waited to write this review until I give the SAS certified specialist: Base programmer exam which I did today. And I passed with excellent score. Thanks a millions to this outstanding course for preparation purpose. All 3 courses in the program were excellent. And Coursera is affordable to learn and practice to prepare for these great credentials. I am happy to say today that I am SAS certified specialist now. :)

por Thomas N

Feb 27, 2019

This is an excellent course. I can highly recommend it. It does not only review the previous two courses but let's one use the acquired skills in two "real-world" assignments.

por Abhishek R

Jun 17, 2019

This is by far the best course I have come across in coursera. The structure of the program is excellent. The exercises are very good

por LAU T

Sep 05, 2019

The wrap up and the exercises are very useful. I am still recommending to those who would like to take the SAS base examination.

por Gregg H

Mar 26, 2019

Excellent SAS overview, shows the strategies for data manipulation and then guides one through how to implement them.

por Vidhi U

Sep 13, 2019

Very good course. Taught how to apply concepts to real world problems. Excellent for certificate exam preparation.

por Rogerio A

Feb 11, 2020

A lot of usefull resources, tips, informations and example that is full applied on day by day activities.

por Erika G

Sep 26, 2019

Thanks to this course (and the entire specialization) I feel very confident in my ability to use SAS.

por Oleksandr L

Sep 16, 2019

Perfect course which gives opportunity to check knowledge and apply it on real examples!

por Xinkai Z

Mar 27, 2019

Getting Harder but the Case Study are extremely helpful, thanks for all the materials.

por Austin W

Mar 30, 2020

This course is organized very well and very helpful.

por Fabrice L

Apr 11, 2019

Very interesting course. Learned a lot about SAS.

por PARITOSH P

Dec 07, 2019

Extremely rigorous course. Very good course,

por Rajesh S

Aug 18, 2019

This is a wonderful course for beginners.

por Sushmita G

Oct 14, 2019

Amazing statistic for leaning

por chenxiao x

Aug 08, 2019

hard but practically usefull

por Murugesh M

Dec 29, 2019

Best of the Best course

por Victor(JingFeng) X

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing reviews for the SAS analytic tool kit. Well designed courses with segmented and modulated videos and hands-on practice. Completing all the practice exercise will give you the edge to fully familiarize with the materials covered! Aced the exam within 2 weeks of preparation.

por Michael

Dec 23, 2019

Its a very hands own course, providing all the materials and ways for preparing for the actual certification

por Elżbieta

Mar 13, 2019

Good summary but there could be more exercises.