Chevron Left
Volver a Statistics with SAS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Statistics with SAS por parte de SAS

4.8
estrellas
224 calificaciones
66 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

Principales reseñas

CK
18 de mar. de 2021

The theoretical parts on introductory statistical analysis (in shorts tests, anova, regression) are well covered. The technical parts i.e coding applications complement the theoretical parts 100%.

MS
4 de sep. de 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 66 revisiones para Statistics with SAS

por Krishanu G

16 de ago. de 2020

This is an excellent course for advanced level data analysis with SAS. Recommend getting into the course after having a good basic understanding of SAS. Also very strong statistics knowledge is recommended.

The teaching style of the instructor is excellent and one of best I found across platforms. The content is of advanced level.

Would be better if they have a basic and advanced level.

por Ilaria C

15 de mar. de 2021

I never used SAS before, but only R and C++ language during my academic career in Economics and Management. The lessons were very well explained and easy to follow: the review of the theory in each lesson was very useful. A great course, also for beginner in statistics! Thank you so much for this course. I think I will continue improve my SAS skills.

por Mohammad S

5 de sep. de 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

por Vrunda P

6 de jul. de 2020

If you are changing your career path to statistics and want to learn SAS programming with statistics , changing theory into practical knowledge this is the course I will recommend . The way of teaching and also learning how to interpret results is best.

por Zhezhao Y

1 de jul. de 2019

This course is really fantastic!

I love SAS, and I love analysis

Hope this will help me in my Ph. D studying career

por Glenda M G

9 de oct. de 2020

Very easy to understand and easy to listen to instructor. He has a calm voice and provides lots of examples.

por Partha S

19 de jul. de 2019

It's a course which requires lot of focus.

por Sivagnanasundaram S

2 de ago. de 2019

Excellent presentation.

por Javier C

21 de jul. de 2019

Good Course

por Andres F

13 de abr. de 2020

Thank you for an excellent course.

The statistics concepts are revised in a conceptual and meaningful manner. All topics covered are implemented. The implementations are explained and analyzed exhaustively. Major topics are accompanied with graphs and statistics that provide further understanding.

The technical topics are complemented with recommendations on how to build models, analyze outcomes and apply the results.

At the end of the course I have a large set of coded examples that were thoroughly analyzed during the practices and can be used in the future.

por Shubhi A

11 de jul. de 2021

A really informative course. The instructor explains the concepts very well ( Stats, as well as SAS), and keeps you engaged with his delivery. Justifies the title of the course.

Can help one learn/refresh Stats, with SAS being the tool of choice. First, the theory of statistical concepts is explained, then the concept is implemented in SAS , and the outputs are explained.

Kudos to the team for designing such a well thought-out curriculum.

por Venkatesh K H

6 de ago. de 2020

This course was an excellent experience. I had foundation knowledge of statistics. This course provided me a clear way of strengthening my statistical knowledge. It wasn't limited to it, further this course added SAS skills to my basket. A great experience.

por emmanuel n

17 de ene. de 2021

as i am also master degree holder in energy economics program ,the courses are full of packages to be used in job, this course now turned to into an expert in analytical skills , building model and as complex data analyst

por Serhiy L

9 de nov. de 2020

A MUST for recalling/learning Inferential Statistics as cornestone for Predictive Modelling. Fantastic method to teach stats with wide and well explained examples. Give a solid intuition regarding SAS usage.

por Robert H

23 de ene. de 2021

The instructor was really great. I only wish I knew statistics better before taking the course. This is for someone that already has a degree in statistics and just wants to know how to apply them in SAS.

por Christos K

19 de mar. de 2021

The theoretical parts on introductory statistical analysis (in shorts tests, anova, regression) are well covered. The technical parts i.e coding applications complement the theoretical parts 100%.

por Hyunju S H

12 de jul. de 2021

He knows statistical concepts very well and is able to explain in a clear and concise manner. Better than other top school classes filled up with jargons and group homework.

por Christina A

22 de may. de 2020

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

por Luis C

19 de feb. de 2021

I love it, with this course I remembered all I need for my statistic projects, I recommended if you want to understand the basics or remember some concepts. :D

por Stefani S

8 de mar. de 2021

Very useful and well organized course. It is useful in case you are new to modelling but also when you need to revise what you have learned before :)

por Andrés M

15 de ene. de 2021

Really interesting course to refresh statistical approaches. I must say I learned some rules to chose the best approach to an application.

por Manik H

4 de may. de 2020

It is a very good crash course on statistical learning basics along with the implementation in SAS

por Rashmi R N

29 de oct. de 2019

best course to learn n rewind concepts. helped me at lot for my placement preparations

por Milad A

8 de feb. de 2021

It is a good course for learning or reviewing the concepts and methods of statistics.

por Mohamad R K

13 de abr. de 2021

a perfect course for learning statistics and an introduction to sas. thanks a lot.