Chevron Left
Volver a Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams por parte de LearnQuest

4.5
estrellas
140 calificaciones
32 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

Principales reseñas

AA

22 de ene. de 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

AU

1 de ene. de 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 34 revisiones para Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

por Kerrn R

7 de dic. de 2021

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway

por Marija L

22 de oct. de 2021

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

por Dmytro P

29 de ago. de 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

por Supriya s

25 de abr. de 2022

Don't buy this Course this does not help with the purpose.

por Cesar J G U

7 de ago. de 2021

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

por Alejandro M

5 de jun. de 2022

Una excelente propuesta de conocimiento, con muy buen material de respaldo y una mejor explicación de Jim Sullivan, a quien agradezco mucho.

por Eduardo A T

17 de ene. de 2022

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

por Anasuya S A

22 de ene. de 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

por AKHMEDOV U

2 de ene. de 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

por Henry C

14 de mar. de 2022

A lot of reading but the information was helpful and needed

por Rupa B L

21 de may. de 2022

L​earned about more complex scrum teams/projects

por NANCY G

7 de jun. de 2022

Easy explained, engaiged and I loved it! :)

por Marcos F N B

29 de ago. de 2021

Great course! Very well-structured!

por David M

27 de ago. de 2021

Practical and easy to understand.

por Lisa C

23 de dic. de 2021

They make learning SCRUM so easy

por Bujato H S L

20 de dic. de 2021

Excelente curso

por CLAUDIO T M

20 de mar. de 2022

Great course!

por Muhammad W A

9 de ene. de 2022

Good Practice

por Nhu N

26 de sep. de 2021

Good to learn

por Lucky R

13 de jun. de 2022

GREAT COURSE

por SOHOU K D W E

13 de ago. de 2021

Thanks You !

por Cristiam J S Z

11 de oct. de 2021

Very nice

por Mousa J G

19 de may. de 2022

THANKS

por jai g

21 de abr. de 2022

great

por Tomás F L

14 de mar. de 2022

Nice!