Chevron Left
Volver a Software Defined Networking

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Defined Networking por parte de Universidad de Chicago

4.6
estrellas
195 calificaciones
59 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you will learn about software defined networking and how it is changing the way communications networks are managed, maintained, and secured....

Principales reseñas

DG
19 de oct. de 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

SS
1 de ene. de 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 59 revisiones para Software Defined Networking

por Kishore K T

9 de oct. de 2019

Standardized syllabus and this course is highly recommended for Networking Professionals. Requesting to add more ETSI NFV content. Thank you,

por Glauber M C

3 de ene. de 2020

Some exercises seems to be missing instructions or videos.

por Ibrahim Z A

20 de jun. de 2020

Overall, the course has an interesting syllabus with an overview, motivation & history behind the concept, challenges, opportunities, and practice exercises, as well as providing great expert interviews. The material is slightly outdated, but it's understandable because it was released a few years ago. Nevertheless, thank you for providing this course, I got a lot of lessons, history, and insight from this course. I suggest to update this course and due to the extensive content I also suggest dividing it into two courses: basic and advanced or 101 and 102

por Shunmuga P S

2 de ene. de 2020

I really appreciate the external interviews, veracity and technical details of the course. It would have been better, if correct links for the tools have been provided in the course.

por Thisenthira N

23 de jul. de 2020

I had some troubles to configure the software. But after that, it was awesome. And some instructions of the quizzes are not available, the links are disabled. But overall performances are good. Thank you coursera to offered this course.

por Xin Z K

1 de jun. de 2020

Overall, the content is good. However, contents and assignments need to be updated.

por Marco G

1 de abr. de 2021

The course has to be updated, there are too many setup problems. The software used (mininet) has been updated and does not appear to be consistent with what is being taught; also, the virtual machine provided has configuration issues.

por Adugna G

31 de ago. de 2020

It is a very interesting course I ever liked. Thanks, Professor. Nick Feamster. I will continue for my further career and research works on software-defined networking. Fortunately, with the start of this course I have been reviewing articles on deployment opportunities and challenges of SDN. I grasped valuable know-how of the technology and my interests felt on SDN for my thesis work as of October.

por Dawuni G

20 de oct. de 2020

This is a very good course for any one who want to understand SDN. This course played a vital role in helping me to get an A in my project work leading to the award of MSc.Computer Science.

por Subramanian P

26 de jul. de 2020

This is a fantastic course. Covers a wide range of topics about SDN starting from history to latest research topics. The guest interviews are extremely informative and interesting

por ABHISHEK K G

9 de may. de 2020

For a beginner this course is highly recommended. Although many important topics are not discussed in detail. Happy to take this course.

por CHEN C

9 de sep. de 2020

give a comprehensive overview of SDN networking and provide details about tools and technologies from the state of art.

por NEENA S S

10 de feb. de 2021

One of the best courses offered by Coursera. Thank you for providing knowledge for free. I am grateful to you guys.

por Murugavalli E

22 de ago. de 2020

SDN is a higher level course in networking. This course helps understand the core concepts of network functions.

por Arun I

29 de ago. de 2020

Good and informative for basics of SDN. Wish to work on more programming exercises especially on data plan,

por Muhammed R

8 de abr. de 2020

I actually enjoyed learning this course and it will definitely help me in my future en devours

por MEET C

23 de nov. de 2020

This course was ery helpful to understand the Software Devlopment

por Shailaja S

7 de sep. de 2020

Very useful and well defined ,structured course

por kunal n

22 de may. de 2021

beautiful course, gave depth knowledge of sdn

por Jorge Y M M

30 de nov. de 2020

Muy buen curso con excelencia en informacion

por Gorka L

23 de abr. de 2021

It has been a really interesting experience

por BALA B T V T C

24 de jun. de 2021

i am satisfied and i have gained knowledge

por Aris C R

10 de may. de 2020

Great material, especially the interviews.

por RAMESH K M V T C

3 de jul. de 2021

sure every network student to learn this

por saad m

28 de jul. de 2020

very informative and knowledgeable course