Chevron Left
Volver a Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Securing and Integrating Components of your Application por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
662 calificaciones
59 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways....

Principales revisiones

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 58 revisiones para Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

por Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

por Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

por Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

por Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

por Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

por Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

por James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

por Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

por Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

por Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

por Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

por Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

por Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

por Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

por jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

por Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

por David B

Oct 13, 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

por Aravind G

Oct 14, 2018

Very good cource and very informative.

por rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

por Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

por Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great

por Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

por Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

por Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

por Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.