Chevron Left
Volver a Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Securing and Integrating Components of your Application por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
1,265 calificaciones
123 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. This is the second course of the Developing Applications with Google Cloud series. After completing this course, enroll in the App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance course....

Principales reseñas

D
18 de dic. de 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.\n\nThe course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.\n\nThank you :)

JJ
26 de mar. de 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 121 revisiones para Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

por Isidro H

5 de abr. de 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

por JeremySS

27 de mar. de 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

por Daniel J G

19 de dic. de 2019

I gained vast amounts of orientation and skills in this course.

The course content and the course administrators were really great and helped convey good understanding.

Thank you :)

por Ishmeet S A

16 de may. de 2020

It is a good course if you want to learn integration points in GCP, it also gives how you can use various services the GCP provides be it firestore, pub/sub, endpoints etc.

por Shreyas P

4 de abr. de 2020

It's interesting. Learnt a lot new things. It's my favourite part of this course. I liked authentication, Cloud Pub/Sub and REST API and it's explained very well.

por Siddharth C

28 de may. de 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

por Stephen F

9 de jul. de 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

por David B

12 de oct. de 2018

Easy to follow, good to use the advanced technologies of gcp without using them officially

por Vitalii K

9 de dic. de 2019

It will be great to give an ability to use available languages to compete practical tasks

por Amy B

19 de may. de 2020

amazing course with a lot of detailed information. The labs were quite educational.

por Hakizumuremyi S

27 de jul. de 2020

Bring up my skills in coding,i hope soon there will be some change in my domain

por James H

16 de ene. de 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

por Amit H

31 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course with great hand-on exercises. Must for all cloud Developer.

por Gregor L

29 de ene. de 2020

very helpful (besides the Cloud Endpoints Lab -- see my comments there ;-)

por Diego C d S

18 de dic. de 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

por Mengen G

5 de abr. de 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

por Nicolas T

7 de ene. de 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

por Yogesh Y

9 de dic. de 2019

good to understanding about IAM , Cloud Pub/Sub and cloud endpoint

por Jai V

29 de abr. de 2020

great it will help me presenting a strong resume and skillsets.

por Prateek B

2 de nov. de 2019

Course structure and the way it was designed is pretty amazing.

por sonali

12 de ago. de 2019

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL TECHNICAL GUIDELINES HELPS A LOT

por Jared G

25 de ene. de 2021

great overview of these topics, and the labs were helpful

por Victor F F B

25 de ago. de 2019

Excelente curso, muy buenos contenidos y laboratorios

por Lam T

25 de feb. de 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

por Padmaraj B

16 de nov. de 2019

Node.js folks would love the videos !!!