Chevron Left
Volver a Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Securing and Integrating Components of your Application por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
811 calificaciones
74 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to develop more secure applications, implement federated identity management, and integrate application components by using messaging, event-driven processing, and API gateways. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Principales revisiones

JJ

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

SC

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 73 revisiones para Securing and Integrating Components of your Application

por Isidro H

Apr 06, 2019

I liked the content but not the error checking

I feel like there are some problems and updates required

por Siddharth C

May 28, 2019

Helps me to how to integrate microservices and application components with other GCP services like Cloud Pub/Sub, Cloud Function and Cloud Endpoints.

por Diego C d S

Dec 18, 2018

Great course... Congratulations for tutors! Thank you Coursera and Google!

por Justin R

Jan 10, 2019

GREAT

por Jose R G J

Dec 28, 2018

Concise but precise

por James H

Jan 16, 2019

Best course on Coursera thus far. Great intro to all the essential tools in GCP

por Ivanicio B d S J

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente!

por Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

por Alexis K

Jan 30, 2019

merci beaucoup

por Timur G

Jan 27, 2019

great course, and easy

por Morgan G

Apr 05, 2019

The best course EVER! the labs are so fun and I learned a lots of things.

por Rahul S

Apr 07, 2019

nice course and important note

por Mano S

Mar 31, 2019

good

por Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

good

por Dan M

Dec 09, 2018

Super powerful stuff!

por Nicolas T

Jan 07, 2019

Awesome course, bring to us a lot of content to secure our application

por Lam T

Feb 26, 2019

Useful course to develop scalable applications

por Isaac H Q

Dec 18, 2017

Awesome!!1

por Stephen F

Jul 09, 2018

A good overview of the technology with the opportunity to do hands on in the labs. A really good approach.

por Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

really important course

por Jeremy

Mar 27, 2018

Easy to follow and quite applicable information is taught without too many difficult technical words and lists. I felt that I could implement or help others implement these applications.

por Mohamed A

Aug 14, 2018

Thanks for this Great Course

por Robert M

Oct 05, 2018

Excellent Course!

por rodrigo o

Oct 19, 2018

nice well explained concepts

por Muthusamy J

Oct 30, 2018

Great