Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
1,625 calificaciones
358 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction
(3 revisiones)
Practical and applicable
(19 revisiones)

Principales revisiones

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 349 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

por Niam I

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

por Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por Alex C

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

por Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

por Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

por Seyed S M

Jun 04, 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

por Mary G

May 24, 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

por Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

por Santosh B

Apr 14, 2020

This is Amazing course. worth of completing this ! Thank you instructors and thanks Coursera for such a great platform.

por Pooja r

Apr 02, 2020

It's really worth it for understanding SEO fundamentals .. thank you so much I have learned many things from this course

por GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

por Jobin J J

Jan 20, 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

por Mehran m

Dec 14, 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

por Max L

May 05, 2020

Outstanding course, it gave me all the tools I needed to start appreciating SEO and to effectively work on my website!

por Kane S

Aug 21, 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

por Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

por Milton G F Q

Feb 14, 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

por PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

por Mohammad M

Sep 06, 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

por Edwin S L I

Dec 02, 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

por Ofelia

Nov 28, 2017

Great course, content is very well structured and explained, ideal for people who are new to SEO or need revision.

por Carol J R

Feb 11, 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

por Anjali D

Nov 29, 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!

por Sonakshi N

May 11, 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!