Chevron Left
Volver a Google SEO Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google SEO Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,837 calificaciones
662 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction

(3 reseñas)

Practical and applicable

(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA

30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 652 revisiones para Google SEO Fundamentals

por Richa S

2 de may. de 2020

This course was very well explained and the resources were easy to understand. It helped me a lot to understand SEO principles that I can now apply to my site.

Thanks a lot.

por Katherine D

23 de dic. de 2020

I felt like this course was very comprehensive without being too lengthy. The information was very useful to anyone who is pursuing a career in Digital Marketing or SEO.

por Rolyn B

30 de nov. de 2020

Beyond perfect, from the modules and to the instructor Ms. Rebekah she's a great instructor! :) I have learned a lot looking forward to seeing her at the next course.

por TANIA M

7 de sep. de 2020

The instructor of this course is amazing. I love her. The way she has explained everything Hats off to her!. This is the best course I have come across on coursera

por Julie D

27 de may. de 2020

This was a great class. It really solidified what SEO is all about. I learned a ton and feel like I could actually make a difference to a web site's optimization.

por Emily L D

9 de may. de 2020

Very good course, presented in a way that is easy to understand. The practical assignments were hands on and actually made the content easier to learn! Impressed!

por Sebahat K

26 de mar. de 2022

In this course, I understood very well many important subjects that I did not understand even in my own language. Thank you to everyone who prepared this course.

por ravi r S

27 de abr. de 2020

Good Learning ,Learned each steps in very simple manner .Just need to practice and become master in few days .I request you all to please complete this course ,

por Manan J

16 de dic. de 2017

I don't appreciate the peer grading system because i submitted my assignment early on and I am still waiting for them to finish there's and grade my assignment.

por Tomoyo T

30 de oct. de 2020

Very informative and hands-on. I could learn in a realistic situation where I am assigned a client (or website property), what list of actions I need to take.

por AYUSH A

29 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot from this course. This course is a great for learning SEO fundamentals. I suggest if anyone want to learn SEO you can opt this course for sure.

por Mukul G

14 de jul. de 2019

One of the amazing tutor and great content for the SEO Fundamentals course. No doubt, why it was highly recommended to me by my colleagues. Great learning! :)

por Sean R

11 de jun. de 2018

This course is a great primer for getting involved with SEO. When you start practicing SEO, you will find yourself coming back to a lot these basic principles.

por Edwin M

2 de sep. de 2020

Great Course which eave enabled me to learn a lot that I wouldn't otherwise have had the opportunity to learn more so being from a developing country (Kenya)

por KB

13 de may. de 2019

Great information. Thank you Coursera for making these classes accessible to people all over the world. I look forward to completing the SEO Specialization.

por Saurya P

29 de abr. de 2021

This was an amazing course for beginners in SEO. This will be help learners to build their true foundation before starting with Search Engine Optimization.

por Mario P V

5 de nov. de 2018

Muy buen curso, teórico y práctico. Aprendes muchas habilidades de SEO y te enseñan a analizar una web. También te indican herramientas para poder hacerlo.

por Raghu R

1 de ago. de 2020

A Great course covering all the necessary insights and introduction to On, off, and Technical SEO. A must for all those wishing to enter the SEO industry.

por Efseveia K

21 de mar. de 2017

Really useful course! I already feel better at my job and I understand more about SEO! Looking forward for the rest of the courses for the specialization!

por Abdulrhman A

28 de dic. de 2021

The way we learn is perfect, applying what we learn by analyzing sites is the most effective way to learn, and I appreciate them using this way to teach.

por Mir A H

27 de jul. de 2020

It was a great learning experience from the industry experts and the learning path was very structured to navigate the course content easily. Thank you.

por Anne S

16 de jun. de 2020

Great learning experience! I plan on completing all of the courses in this series, and am looking forward to apply my learnings to a new career in SEO!

por Huma E R

21 de jul. de 2016

The course was really helpful for basic knowledge of SEO. I learned a lot and fount it very helpful. So thanks a lot for the resources provided online.

por Marta

8 de may. de 2020

Super interesting if you want to work in content management field. Really appreciated the teaching method and the content presentation. Good choice!

por Arvin

25 de feb. de 2017

Great introduction class to SEO, courses have a great structure and the instructor really makes learning SEO accessible to all. Highly recommended.