Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,458 calificaciones
566 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction
(3 reseñas)
Practical and applicable
(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA
30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 552 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Cristian A

12 de dic. de 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

por Jennifer C

26 de oct. de 2020

Better than the Introductory course, but as easy to follow. I feel like I've learned a good foundation.

por MUHAMMAD S

21 de sep. de 2020

I am beginner in this field but i am going from here after learning so many concepts that blow my mind.

por Rose A G G

17 de nov. de 2020

Super informative and exciting course! The mentor is good at explaining overall this course is great!!

por SALLY Y Y L

9 de ene. de 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

por Simran

25 de jul. de 2020

Great course for beginners. It fills you with more and more challenge. Highly recommend this course

por Karla P

6 de abr. de 2020

This course was very informative; however, I would have liked more feedback on my final assignment.

por Amy Y

2 de ago. de 2020

This course is well organized and user friendly. The exercises were great for hands-on experience.

por April B

30 de jul. de 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.

por Andrea J E

9 de jun. de 2020

It's very comprehensive with all the main aspects involved in SEO. Solid basics are learned here.

por Mounir A

9 de nov. de 2018

it is really useful and the information given are easy to understand and to practice in real life

por Olga D

1 de sep. de 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

por Goutam D

23 de may. de 2016

Great way to understand the fundamentals of SEO and to begin a new career.......Thanks Rebekah !

por Muhammad S

24 de sep. de 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

por Shreya B T

31 de ago. de 2020

I loved the course, loved the videos. Its super easy to comprehend and workload is just fine!

por Han G

18 de jun. de 2020

Very practical and addpative information from Rebekah May, and I love her teaching!

Thank you!

por Marino E W

5 de mar. de 2018

Very interesting lots of useful and ready to use content. Looking forward to the next course.

por Jake B

20 de mar. de 2017

More challenging than the first class but set up so you have all the tools to learn and grow.

por Eman E B

6 de may. de 2016

Awesome Course ! Great Presentation and great Information ! Thank you a lot Prof. Rebekah May

por Anna G

17 de dic. de 2020

Great course, I have added method and learned the latest news in search engine optimization.

por md. i

3 de dic. de 2019

This why I am a great fan of Coursera. Such a wonderful instructor and well arranged course.

por Rodrigo L B

15 de abr. de 2019

Has one of the SEO core, theorical and practical course. I found very important and usefull.

por anirudh d

21 de ago. de 2017

beautifully designed course. easily comprehensible and the assignments were a lot of fun too

por Daniela V

24 de nov. de 2020

I learned a lot! It was easy to understand and follow even when it is a new content for me.

por Xristina G

17 de dic. de 2020

It was an awesome course. I have learned many interesting things and gain a certification.