Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
2,148 calificaciones
490 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction
(3 reseñas)
Practical and applicable
(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 477 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Panagiotis K

May 09, 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.

por Shubangini N

Jan 24, 2018

The contents of the course provides rich fundamentals for everyone who would like to get insights into SEO.

por Deepta R

Aug 14, 2020

Well, this course helps in laying a strong foundation on the basics of SEO. It is a well-organized course.

por Diwakar k S

Jul 02, 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

por Muhammad W

Nov 30, 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

por Claudia F

Nov 24, 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

por Hayley M

Jun 15, 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

por Ellie H

Mar 18, 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

por Chris M

Jul 22, 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.

por Tesh

Oct 10, 2016

This course is very good. It would have been nice to have the slides hence four stars.

por Naomi N

Oct 16, 2020

Good opportunity for me to have learned what SEO is from the basic.

por Bernardo C

Aug 13, 2019

I would rate it as a 4.5 because I would have loved more exercises.

por VL

Jan 16, 2018

I learned what to do, looking forward to learning how!!

por Amith V

Jun 16, 2020

Informative but could improve the learning experience.

por Rachael H

Dec 13, 2019

A good start to learn the Fundamentals on your own.

por Christine K

Mar 18, 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

por Basudev D

Aug 30, 2020

More practical oriented lessons required

por Dr. C G V

Aug 01, 2020

Good Course and Good Instructor as well

por Ashleena A

Sep 21, 2020

great course to learn SEO from scratch

por Rohith R R

Jun 20, 2020

Few topics could have more explanation

por Vivian Y Q

Jul 25, 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

por David R P

Oct 05, 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

por David W

Sep 13, 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

por Anwesha M

Aug 09, 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.

por Merajul I s

Sep 23, 2020

goog for learning on page seo