Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,401 calificaciones
556 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction
(3 reseñas)
Practical and applicable
(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA
30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

476 - 500 de 542 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Jelena D

28 de feb. de 2018

The course is ok and gives more details than the introductory course. However asks us to use tools which we have to pay in order to perform the tasks properly.

por Virginija K

1 de abr. de 2016

I found this very useful for the beginning with SEO. There are lots of the areas to deepen, but for general understanding it was really convenient.

por oluwagbeminiyi o

17 de ago. de 2019

I dislike the peer graded assignments. This paradigm destroys the whole "learn at your own pace" advantage that was the reason for using coursera.

por Mohamed S B

12 de may. de 2020

This is an absolutely good course. I am really grateful for giving me the chance to join it. I am eager to know more about the rest. Thank you

por Mathis

2 de dic. de 2019

Good introduction with some concrete steps to take when wanting to dive into the topic or simply trying to do some SEO work on your own.

por Kim J P

25 de mar. de 2019

I don't like that i have to wait for others so that I can complete the course and get the certificate. It's expensive to have to wait.

por Nneka H

17 de feb. de 2020

By the time you complete this course, you would have a better understanding of what your focus should be on in the world of SEO.

por Vinicius R C

19 de jun. de 2020

Great opportunity to learn something as SEO Engines, that I've always wanted to, in the comfort of my room during a Pandemic.

por Iris v M

1 de dic. de 2019

I've learned a lot from this course, much more than from the first course in this series. I'm curious about the next one!

por Maged M

29 de ago. de 2017

The best thing in the course was the hands-on peer assignment at the end!

Please, add more of these hands-on material.

por Sebastià G G

26 de may. de 2016

Hice el curso anterior "Introduction to Search Engine Optimization" y este va mejorando, sin duda haré el siguiente.

por Kathleen A F

12 de may. de 2020

This was a very comprehensive course for fundamental SEO and the assignments were easily applied to my own website.

por Fernando C C

19 de feb. de 2018

Excelent course and program. I'd say outstanding, even, if not for the really dull and long assignment at the end.

por Vay R

18 de nov. de 2016

Great course I do wish the tools were introduced or at least downloaded in this section instead of fundamentals.

por Panagiotis K

9 de may. de 2016

Excellent content, but I would prefer the assignments be evaluated and rated by experts, not the colleagues.

por Shubangini N

24 de ene. de 2018

The contents of the course provides rich fundamentals for everyone who would like to get insights into SEO.

por Deepta R

13 de ago. de 2020

Well, this course helps in laying a strong foundation on the basics of SEO. It is a well-organized course.

por Diwakar k S

2 de jul. de 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

por Muhammad W

30 de nov. de 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

por Claudia F

24 de nov. de 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

por Hayley M

15 de jun. de 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

por Ellie H

18 de mar. de 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

por Chris M

22 de jul. de 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.

por Tesh

10 de oct. de 2016

This course is very good. It would have been nice to have the slides hence four stars.

por Naomi N

16 de oct. de 2020

Good opportunity for me to have learned what SEO is from the basic.