Chevron Left
Volver a Google SEO Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google SEO Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,662 calificaciones
618 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction
(3 reseñas)
Practical and applicable
(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA
30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

551 - 575 de 608 revisiones para Google SEO Fundamentals

por Shubangini N

24 de ene. de 2018

The contents of the course provides rich fundamentals for everyone who would like to get insights into SEO.

por Deepta R

13 de ago. de 2020

Well, this course helps in laying a strong foundation on the basics of SEO. It is a well-organized course.

por Diwakar k S

2 de jul. de 2020

This is a great course for a beginner.

Just one thing, they should focus more on practical implementation.

por Muhammad W

30 de nov. de 2019

I really liked the hands-on exercises in this course. It helped me apply all the learning practically

por Claudia F

24 de nov. de 2016

Helpful introductory, but should place more emphasis on the ools you could use to perform SEO Tasks.

por Hayley M

15 de jun. de 2020

Good overview of SEO with practical content you can apply to your own site/business/clients site.

por Ellie H

18 de mar. de 2020

Really informative and easy to follow. Not sure peer review is the most effective way of marking.

por Chris M

22 de jul. de 2020

I ac6ually learned a lot. It's a bit out of date at this point, but the foundations are solid.

por Tesh

10 de oct. de 2016

This course is very good. It would have been nice to have the slides hence four stars.

por Naomi N

16 de oct. de 2020

Good opportunity for me to have learned what SEO is from the basic.

por Bernardo C

13 de ago. de 2019

I would rate it as a 4.5 because I would have loved more exercises.

por Michael H

27 de abr. de 2021

A great course in understanding the key aspects to SEO.

por Azad I

20 de ene. de 2021

Very well explained but can be shorter at a faster pace

por VL

16 de ene. de 2018

I learned what to do, looking forward to learning how!!

por AMITH V 1

16 de jun. de 2020

Informative but could improve the learning experience.

por Rachael H

13 de dic. de 2019

A good start to learn the Fundamentals on your own.

por CKMixx21 K

18 de mar. de 2019

Very good content. Helpfu and comprehensive.

por Basudev D

30 de ago. de 2020

More practical oriented lessons required

por Dr. C G V

1 de ago. de 2020

Good Course and Good Instructor as well

por Ashleena A

21 de sep. de 2020

great course to learn SEO from scratch

por Rohith R R

20 de jun. de 2020

Few topics could have more explanation

por Vivian Y Q

25 de jul. de 2017

wish more demonstrations with software

por David R P

5 de oct. de 2017

loved this course and learned a lot

por David W

13 de sep. de 2017

The hands on work was very helpful.

por Anwesha M

9 de ago. de 2018

Peer review is taking a long time.