Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
stars
1,421 calificaciones
305 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Practical and applicable
(19 revisiones)
Great introduction
(3 revisiones)

Principales revisiones

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 293 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por Valeria C

May 12, 2016

Great course to get started on SEO! After applying this knowledge on my own website, I have seen noticeable improvements. I totally recommend it.

por agnan z

Nov 19, 2016

I've learned a lot SEO basic in other tutorial but not same as like this course, very constructive and digging deep my insight in SEO knowledge.

por Jeffrey B G

Nov 08, 2016

I've learned a lot more tools and I know this will help me to further my career. Thank you so much for ever being informative and interesting.

por Denver

Apr 28, 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

por Johnny R

Jun 14, 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

por EMARCEEN Y

Mar 05, 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

por Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

por A

Jul 22, 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

por Saad A

Aug 30, 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

por KANAKA D V P

Nov 26, 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

por Niam I

Apr 10, 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

por Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por alex c

May 01, 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

por Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

por Luke C

Feb 08, 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

por Seyed S M

Jun 04, 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

por Henrique D S

Apr 25, 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

por GREGORY M

Feb 19, 2017

Awesome instructor. Very knowledgeable and her methods works. Have applied them to my websites and all I can say is WOW!

por Jobin J J

Jan 20, 2020

Great insights on SEO and the exercises helped me to work on the practical side of what I have learned in this course.

por Mehran m

Dec 14, 2018

awesome course, step by step.

Just technical SEO was a bit confusing that i think we will get more info on next courses

por Kane S

Aug 21, 2016

Instructor was passionate and clear to understand. She made the course enjoyable and the course content easy to digest

por Amit K

Dec 21, 2017

The course is really good and the content is very informative. I enjoyed pursuing the course and all the assignments.

por Milton G F Q

Feb 14, 2019

When a student arrives at a point where he really learns to perform important SEO tasks, boosted by his instructors.

por PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

por Mohammad M

Sep 06, 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.