Chevron Left
Volver a Google SEO Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google SEO Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,929 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction

(3 reseñas)

Practical and applicable

(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA

30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 685 revisiones para Google SEO Fundamentals

por Rahul S K

3 de sep. de 2020

This course gives you assignment which makes you think like a professional. You will learn to develop SEO strategy.

por PJH4068

25 de jul. de 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

por Mohammad M

6 de sep. de 2016

This course learn you practical information about foundamentals of SEO such as on-page, off-page and technical SEO.

por Karolina S

23 de dic. de 2020

Thank you for a very informative and easy to understand SEO course with a lot of challenging tasks and discussions

por Edwin S L I

2 de dic. de 2018

Very good course, I just find an opportinuty to include closed captioned (cc) to one video that was very desfased.

por Ofelia A

28 de nov. de 2017

Great course, content is very well structured and explained, ideal for people who are new to SEO or need revision.

por Carol J

11 de feb. de 2017

Very informative and focuses in the basics. The assignments and links really helped in understanding the concepts.

por Vanessa K

8 de ene. de 2022

Me ha encantado todo lo aprendido, ha sido complicado terminar pero agradecida siempre por lo que puedo aprender.

por Anjali D

28 de nov. de 2019

The course has helped me to learn many things regarding SEO, and helped a lot in terminology. Thanks once again!!

por Sonakshi N

11 de may. de 2017

Splendid! Got to learn so much from the professor and assignments. great course with practical hands on learning!

por Kelly-Smith O

12 de sep. de 2016

Amazing for people getting started with SEO. Would recommend this course to any (online) marketing professionals.

por Niraj D

2 de abr. de 2021

thank you for providing such wonderful content and give me an opportunity to pursue this course again thank you.

por Abhinav R P V

2 de oct. de 2016

Thanks for the great course madam i learned a lot from this and looking forward to complete the specialization.

por Saddam H

19 de nov. de 2019

It was great learning experience.Even I had good knowledge of SEO still in each video I learned something new.

por Zoren P

6 de mar. de 2018

I've learn a lot during the course. I've been an SEO specialist for more than 3 years and I still learn a lot.

por Robert T G

10 de oct. de 2021

Excellent Course! Coursera simplifies Educational Goals for The Tech Savvy. Will Always Recommend to Others.

por Sai R

13 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

por A01- C

16 de ene. de 2019

I didn't realized how much I'd learned until I finished the final project! Super exciting!

Thank you so much!

por Ljubica L

6 de abr. de 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

por hassan R

16 de ago. de 2022

a highly exceptional course it was taught .learnt every bit of the lessons and now feeeling more confident

por Ernesto C

7 de jul. de 2022

each of the videos were very informative and I found a lot of the information to be very useful on the job.

por Sebasti�n M I

6 de jul. de 2020

Realmente amé este curso, muy completo, con visión estratégica y ejercicios conceptuales para lo aprendido.

por Hemalatha R

30 de jun. de 2020

The instructor is just awesome! She is to the point and speaks only about the content with great efficacy.

por Onawa R

28 de ene. de 2020

This course did a good job building on the first. I learned a lot from doing the final assignment as well.

por Ketan M

10 de dic. de 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer