Chevron Left
Volver a Google SEO Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google SEO Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,651 calificaciones
617 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction
(3 reseñas)
Practical and applicable
(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA
30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 607 revisiones para Google SEO Fundamentals

por Denver

28 de abr. de 2016

Great introduction to the fundamentals of SEO. The assignments and questions as well thought out. I've benefited immensely from this course.

por Gaurav M

14 de jul. de 2020

Truly blessed by this amazing course, learnt a lot and the assignment made me go through all the topics once again and get better at them.

por Cassidy T

18 de feb. de 2021

I create content for my company's website and social media. After the first module, my manager saw improvements in my writing. Thank you!

por Johnny R

14 de jun. de 2017

I have been pleasantly surprised at how much I have learned in each class. There have been a few nuggets that have been very beneficial.

por Tom C

17 de ago. de 2020

The course was eye-opening; took most of the mystery out of SEO best practices. The lessons were logical, thorough, and easy-to-follow.

por EMARCEEN Y

5 de mar. de 2017

I have learned a lot from this course about SEO , and thank you very much Coursera for the financial aid, you gave me a great chance.

por Amogha C

19 de ago. de 2021

Of many classes I have attended, the classes provided in this course is the best for the students interested to gain knowledge in SEO.

por Mª V B

13 de sep. de 2016

Really good second SEO Course. Smoothly takes the learner in the deeper knowledge and the new set of skills for a true SEO knowledge.

por Archana S

22 de jul. de 2019

Very detailed and thorough explanations. The instructor is knowledgeable and provides a lot of tools that we can use for free of cost

por Muhammad A K

18 de abr. de 2020

wounder full course. if someone want to learn some thing from this course he or she has to take all the courses so they make sense.

por Saad A

30 de ago. de 2016

Best one. Very informative. But I don't know why they are referring us to read 3/4 years blog while SEO is changing on daily basis.

por Rohit S

16 de jun. de 2021

The course provides in-depth information to cover all fundamentals of SEO and helps you to build a firm base for further learning.

por KANAKA D V P

26 de nov. de 2019

the course will educate the lay person on SEO fundamentals and how the SEO will enhance the rating of your website. Thanks. Prasad

por Niam I

10 de abr. de 2017

I enjoyed this course much more than the previous course in this specialization because it was much more practical and applicable.

por Ayman C

11 de may. de 2021

A distinctive and useful course in practical life, offering great basics, and on a personal level, I found what I was looking for

por Josanne G

17 de oct. de 2020

Once again I am overjoyed to be a part of this. Thank you Coursera and UC Davic. Grateful. Very structured and targeted learning.

por Alejandro F B

9 de oct. de 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por Alex C

1 de may. de 2016

I found the assignment given to be very thorough in allowing students to demonstrate learned knowledge in a real world situation.

por Kashan O

26 de jul. de 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

por Luke C

7 de feb. de 2017

Learn a lot of useful tips for improving visibility of my website. Course materials are clear and concise. Thank you very much.

por Seyed S M

4 de jun. de 2017

Personally I do appreciate This Course especially this section which made a strong perspective around SEO Fundamentals. [Like]

por Mary G

24 de may. de 2020

SEO has changed a lot over the years and I didn't realize how much I didn't know. I highly recommend this course! Thank you!

por Henrique D S

25 de abr. de 2016

Very good content but it only gives a general view on each topic not going too deep on technical SEO and keyword research.

por Daniyal H S

11 de ago. de 2020

the course was amazing. The best I ever did online. The instructor was enthusiastic and it looked like she loved teaching

por 박새로미

10 de jun. de 2020

I am super excited to complete this course. Recommend for who wants to get basic ideas about SEO. It's really practical.