Chevron Left
Volver a Google SEO Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Google SEO Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
2,654 calificaciones
617 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Great introduction
(3 reseñas)
Practical and applicable
(19 reseñas)

Principales reseñas

AA
30 de jun. de 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY
9 de jun. de 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 607 revisiones para Google SEO Fundamentals

por Robbie G

10 de oct. de 2021

Excellent Course! Coursera simplifies Educational Goals for The Tech Savvy. Will Always Recommend to Others.

por Sai R

13 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

por A01- C

16 de ene. de 2019

I didn't realized how much I'd learned until I finished the final project! Super exciting!

Thank you so much!

por Ljubica L

6 de abr. de 2016

Excellent course providing the basis of SEO - very well laid out, well paced and full of useful information.

por Sebasti�n M I

6 de jul. de 2020

Realmente amé este curso, muy completo, con visión estratégica y ejercicios conceptuales para lo aprendido.

por Hemalatha R

30 de jun. de 2020

The instructor is just awesome! She is to the point and speaks only about the content with great efficacy.

por Onawa R

28 de ene. de 2020

This course did a good job building on the first. I learned a lot from doing the final assignment as well.

por ketan m

10 de dic. de 2019

Loved it . It provide all the neccessary information which should be provided in fundamentals of computer

por Sarah S

28 de jun. de 2017

This course provides vital, pertinent material on On page, Off page, technical SEO and Keyword Analysis.

por Rodolphe I

24 de ago. de 2016

Great content for beginners.

Especially appreciated given that the topic is not yet well covered by MOOCs.

por Cristian A

12 de dic. de 2019

This is an amazing insight into the fundamentals of SEO. Very helpful for all content creators and SEOs!

por Jennifer C

26 de oct. de 2020

Better than the Introductory course, but as easy to follow. I feel like I've learned a good foundation.

por MUHAMMAD S

21 de sep. de 2020

I am beginner in this field but i am going from here after learning so many concepts that blow my mind.

por Rose A G G

17 de nov. de 2020

Super informative and exciting course! The mentor is good at explaining overall this course is great!!

por SALLY Y Y L

9 de ene. de 2018

This is a good course about SEO fundamentals. It provides an overview about the topic for beginners.

por Simran

25 de jul. de 2020

Great course for beginners. It fills you with more and more challenge. Highly recommend this course

por Karla P

6 de abr. de 2020

This course was very informative; however, I would have liked more feedback on my final assignment.

por Amy Y

2 de ago. de 2020

This course is well organized and user friendly. The exercises were great for hands-on experience.

por April B

30 de jul. de 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.

por Andrea J E

9 de jun. de 2020

It's very comprehensive with all the main aspects involved in SEO. Solid basics are learned here.

por Mounir A

9 de nov. de 2018

it is really useful and the information given are easy to understand and to practice in real life

por Olga D

1 de sep. de 2016

It is my second course on this speciality! I love it! Tons of useful information!

Thank you guys!

por Goutam D

23 de may. de 2016

Great way to understand the fundamentals of SEO and to begin a new career.......Thanks Rebekah !

por Muhammad S

24 de sep. de 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

por Shreya B T

31 de ago. de 2020

I loved the course, loved the videos. Its super easy to comprehend and workload is just fine!