Chevron Left
Volver a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
1,339 calificaciones
285 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Gain an understanding of search engine algorithms and how they affect organic search results and websites. Building on this knowledge, you’ll learn the key elements for creating an effective SEO strategy, including how to select keywords and perform keyword research; consumer psychology and search behavior; and how to conduct on-page SEO analysis to identify opportunities to improve a website’s search optimization....
Aspectos destacados
Practical and applicable
(19 revisiones)
Great introduction
(3 revisiones)

Principales revisiones

AA

Jul 01, 2017

This is not a trivial subject. Nevertheless, I feel completely confident in my newfound knowledge of it. Not only that, but I am very motivated to keep going with the rest of the specialization now.

MY

Jun 10, 2018

this is amazing SEO course . i am first time learning about SEO . its really informative and help me to improve my skill. i really thanks to coursera to give this opportunity to learn this course.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 273 revisiones para Search Engine Optimization Fundamentals

por PJH4068

Jul 25, 2019

This is an excellent course - I learned several things I was able to apply immediately to my own company's website.

por Kashan O

Jul 26, 2019

Really amazing beginner to intermediate level SEO course with verified best practices from Industry giants (Moz, Backlinko, SEJ)

por María S J

Jul 27, 2019

Every new module is giving me helpful tools!!

por April B

Jul 30, 2019

Valuable information presented succinctly and clearly - no fluff here. Thanks for a great course.

por Jarks

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect 👌

por Sairam T A

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course! This would help me in the long run! Looking forward to complete the entire specialization.

por Michael T

Apr 25, 2019

The Course was great, so easy to understand and straight to the point. The topics are a must for those who want to understand how Google Search Ranking works. 5 stars!

por Aya H

Aug 25, 2019

very practical, inclusive SEO foundamentals

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 14, 2019

Great Learning

por Nandini V

Sep 17, 2019

learned a lot !!

por Redha S

Aug 30, 2019

Thank you Rebekah :)

por NEHA

Sep 21, 2019

wonderful course

por Evans A P

Sep 03, 2019

I really enjoy this course, is everything I need to know about on/off-page and technical SEO, and how to do keywords research and user personal is truly a solid rock knowledge.

por Shafiq A

Nov 03, 2019

Excellent course and tons of hands-on exercises.

por Ajinkya B

Nov 04, 2019

Very Good content.

por Muhammad Z H

Sep 10, 2019

learning alot

por Ajithkumar D

Oct 05, 2019

The structure and conduct of the course is commendable. It will surely enable the learner to go forward to learn and practice more to become a successful SEO strategist. I really thank the faculty and classmates for the wonderful learning environment and experience. Looking forward to team up again for good. Thanks

por Alejandro F y B

Oct 09, 2019

This a really good course. I've learnt a lot with this course, in my opinion a couple of extended practice videos would be great.

por Muhammad S

Sep 24, 2019

That's one of my favorite course which covers all the aspects of on-page SEO and technical SEO.

por Nadeem S

Sep 25, 2019

Thank You My Teacher Madam Rebekah May. Thank You So Much

I learned a lot about SEO especially keyword Research and Specificity especially Final Assignment.

As Course is moving forward it is becoming more complex and time taken.

por Kathryn S

Oct 18, 2019

Loved this course! I can't believe how much I'm learning!

por Richard C J

Oct 25, 2019

Im enjoying the content and the instructor does not bore me like most

por Elvis E O

Nov 09, 2019

Super excellent course

por Mohamed A S

Nov 09, 2019

Excellent course And instructor

por Suhasini G

Nov 12, 2019

Very Knowledgeable. Starts from the basics. Good lesson