Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies

Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies, University of California, Davis

4.5
275 calificaciones
71 revisiones

Acerca de este Curso

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

Principales revisiones

por AV

Aug 11, 2016

The course has bugs, but it shouldn't distract from gaining knowledge. The 5 star given due to comprehensive tools used and final assignment preparation.

por AG

Nov 16, 2016

This course was amazing. I discovered so many useful tools, had insights on what changes should I do on my website for its better performance.

Filtrar por:

70 revisiones

por Jordan Calhoun

Dec 12, 2018

Definitely the worst course of the bunch. Hard to follow. The project was awful too. It looks like they don't keep up with the sites they ask you to use to review the apps in the project as the graphs they want you to provide are no longer in the same places or no longer on the free version of these sites. It wasn't like AWFUL or anything like that but all the other courses so far had set a high bar and this one did not meet that in my opinion.

por Shahzad Aslam Butt

Dec 05, 2018

Very informative and excellent course. The easy to understand and well explained content. It is suggested that if the slides are available to download and review later for exercise after the completion of course. Once again thanks for the wonderful and informative course.

por Víctor Rodríguez Rodríguez

Nov 24, 2018

Great insight of the overall industry and great skills a tools founded here.

por Sebastiaan Laan

Nov 07, 2018

Thank you Dave, I've learned a lot and it was fun to follow your course.

por Amy Panchyshyn

Oct 26, 2018

I found that this instructor spoke too quickly much of the time.

por Neha Thorat

Oct 04, 2018

The material is good, but the instructor is awkward in narration. I finished the courses by reading the transcripts instead of listening to the videos. Request Coursera & UC Davis to ensure a smooth delivery instructor for better understanding.

por Pakasit Worracharoen

Sep 26, 2018

Very good course

por June Injete

Aug 14, 2018

Very useful with practical things to try. Improved skill set.

por Jeanne Allen

Aug 12, 2018

Very detailed and helpful.

por Bettina Acosta

Jul 16, 2018

Great course as the others!