Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.5
estrellas
379 calificaciones
90 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course focuses on technical, mobile and social strategies for increasing site traffic. Learn how to build SEO for international audiences through content localization, global team alignment and optimizing for local search engines. Discover techniques to optimize mobile-friendly websites, get mobile apps discovered, and leverage social media to drive organic SEO traffic. You will also learn how to identify key SEO metrics and collect, interpret, validate, and report success to your clients and stakeholders....

Principales revisiones

GB

Dec 11, 2019

After attending this training I am able to collect, interpret, validate, and report on the right SEO metrics for the right stakeholders. Great good work and thanks a lot stay happy sir Dave Lloyd.

R

Oct 24, 2019

From this course, you can learn the basics of technical SEO, global optimization, mobile optimization, and data reporting\n\nyou'll set yourself up to better yourself in those areas.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 89 revisiones para Advanced Search Engine Optimization Strategies

por kerolos K

Nov 13, 2019

very useful course

por Evgeniya Z

Feb 01, 2018

i liked that a lot

por Jose D O G

Jun 21, 2017

Excellent Course!!

por bilal n

Jun 08, 2017

precisely helpful

por Pakasit W

Sep 26, 2018

Very good course

por ESTEFANIA

Apr 25, 2017

Very good course

por Jaume L

Dec 16, 2016

Very good again!

por PAVEL C

Sep 10, 2016

Very useful!

por Redha S

Mar 22, 2020

Good Course

por Julita G B

Oct 05, 2019

Thanks :)

por Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

por Shahzad A B

Dec 05, 2018

Very informative and excellent course. The easy to understand and well explained content. It is suggested that if the slides are available to download and review later for exercise after the completion of course. Once again thanks for the wonderful and informative course.

por Milena B

Feb 05, 2019

Good introduction in a bit more advanced SEO strategires. I would like to see more practical examples, Do's and Don'ts as well. Introduction in ASO is good as well. It takes some time to learn the tools though.

por Micael D J

Jun 22, 2019

Very good course, But not as good as the others. Maybe it got too deep on very specific things. Thanks for offering this. Appreciate very much. Best regards.

por Giorgio G

Mar 26, 2018

Very interesting and complete. It could be further improved by giving users more practical examples and tasks, alongside with theoretical fundaments.

por Diana M M

Feb 21, 2019

All contents are well explained, though I think more updated material would help and also explain some of the tools in a more practical way.

por Vivek R

Dec 11, 2017

Top class course. Completely loved every aspect of it. Thanks Dave.

por Amy P

Oct 26, 2018

I found that this instructor spoke too quickly much of the time.

por JiunChin C

Jul 26, 2016

The peer review assignment needs to improve the requirements.

por Larisa T

Jul 25, 2017

The course was great with lots of different examples.

por ian p

Oct 29, 2017

great course

por Atique

Dec 29, 2019

informative

por Muhammad P

Feb 02, 2018

The content is good.

No question about Dave's quality, knowledge and deliverable.

Expected some quality presentation (as made by Rebekah on the other courses).

Looks very odd, watching - Dave is reading line by line !! :(

Anyways, I think videos could be break down into more small pieces, so that the student can consume those easily.

Would love to see some improved versions of this course in near future.

Thanks Dave

por Ester M B

Aug 31, 2017

Great course but too superficial. It would be useful to focus on less thing and go into them in more detail. I got the feeling that after finishing the course I would not really remember how to use the skills explained in the course. Maybe it would be useful to ask for more assignments related to technical SEO or to provide an introduction about the construction of webpages.

por Astrid K

Jan 15, 2017

Week 1 on Technical SEO was hard. Also, I don't have subscriptions to the various tools but it might be useful for future reference. It was too technical for me. Week 2 on Global SEO was already covered in an earlier course by Mrs. May. Week 3 on Mobile SEO was very insightful. Great! Learning about metrics (week 4) is always useful, so five stars for weeks 3 and 4.