Chevron Left
Volver a Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.5
457 calificaciones
84 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Discover the content marketing and social media ecosystems and how these interconnected channels drive search results to a website. Leverage content marketing and social media as part of your SEO strategy, and how to use influence marketing to establish a website’s authority....

Principales revisiones

JN

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

JW

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 82 revisiones para Advanced Content and Social Tactics to Optimize SEO

por Dina I

Mar 05, 2019

The content was great but the peer reviewed assignment is messy. The grading for the assignment can be pretty subjective and it seems that there is not enough people to get all of them done.

There are a lot of people that are asking for their papers to still be graded and mine is not done either. Somehow this has to be better organized. I have not had this sort of challenges in other classes where instructors outline the deliverables, grading and have enough people to review papers.

por Jennifer C

Nov 23, 2018

Terrific course! Really great information from both tangible and intangible perspectives. I learned so much and I was able to apply it immediately. I felt energized and excited by the content and I was able to complete my course with a great feeling of achievement and also one of preparedness for what is to come. I'm eager to head to the next module as I am committed to completing the specialization and earning my certificate. I am not a college graduate but I have a true thirst for learning so Coursera is my go-to service for continued education in a way that suits my lifestyle and interests.

por Milena B

Jan 17, 2019

Could be with even more practical examples.

por Micael D J

Jan 25, 2019

Excelent course. It could emphasize more content for website not for social media though.

por Mario P V

Feb 19, 2019

Great Course!!! An important view to show you how to generate your reputation in social media Network. How to create your content and alliances to Optimize your SEO.

por Mehran m

Mar 01, 2019

Clean and knowledgeable

por Christopher J M

Aug 12, 2018

Well worth the time and effort.

por Sanghamitra M

Aug 27, 2018

Excellent course.

por Pakasit W

Sep 30, 2018

very good course

por Évelim W

Oct 07, 2018

Módulo bastante produtivo, com foco na prática.

por Ikhlaq H

Oct 10, 2016

Brilliant course, full of golden nuggets. Eric is a master at articulating the SEO / Social Media across and lessons are concise and to the point, with no mumbo jumbo jargon straight up plain English. You would be foolish to miss this if undertaking the specialization path.

por Mª V B

Sep 13, 2016

Very good and complete course. A bit difficult for those of us who we were not very fond of Social Media before. Thanks Eric.

por John W

Jan 16, 2017

Very practical, thorough and well presented. The presenter's self confidence comes through and adds great credibility to the course. Very easy to comprehend and listen too.

por Christiane B

Apr 11, 2017

The course was really useful. Quite detailed on learning how to build a successful content MKT strategy. My suggestion would be to have more graded open questions during the other weeks so that we could build a more detailed plan as a final task. Congratulations!

por Muhammad P

Jan 05, 2018

Great course !

Thank you

por Hugo S

Nov 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the assignment is designed to use the skills that we have been learning since module 1

por Gonul R

Sep 26, 2016

I highly recommend this course for those who want to learn content marketing.

por Sanket J

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course

por Bettina A

Jul 03, 2018

It was great! A great content and very very useful in day to day.

por Ssuchia C S

Dec 04, 2016

Great class with a lot of experiences case sharing and materials.

por Joanne N

Mar 27, 2017

Great course. Huge amount of content. Lecturers are easy to listen to. Be sure to allow enough time for the reading and major assignments. The readings take much longer than indicated.

por Deloris M

Oct 31, 2016

Great information that I would have never thought about.

por Dipesh I

Jun 28, 2017

thank you

por ian p

Oct 29, 2017

great course

por Luciano M

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent for explanations method and professionalism.