Chevron Left
Volver a Simple Past Tense

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Simple Past Tense por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
168 calificaciones
24 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, “Simple Past Tense,” you will learn how to form and use the simple past. You will see that there are a lot of irregular verbs in the simple past, but there are some patterns you can use to help you remember. You will learn about spelling changes when you add an “-ed” ending, as well as how to form negatives and questions in the past. You will also learn about object pronouns and some other forms of adjectives to describe and make comparisons....

Principales reseñas

SP

19 de oct. de 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

VP

13 de jun. de 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 25 revisiones para Simple Past Tense

por MAXIM N

6 de jul. de 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

por dheeraj d

1 de jul. de 2021

Good explanation of every topics

por Rifki R H

23 de oct. de 2021

I​ could not thank University of Irvine, California, enough for the opportunity given throughout the entire campaign. I would love to bid my deepest gratitude to Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Mr. Karen Vallejo as well for the materials provided for these past few weeks. Everything has been amazing and the jokes were really helpful to make the entire course sounded less-serious, et cetera. I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future. Again, thank you!

por Bastiest

20 de oct. de 2021

After finishing 3 courses which part of the Specialization, I learned a lot of vocabulary and grammar tenses. Would recommend to others who is learning English as a second language.

por Anish K S

26 de ene. de 2022

It was indeed a blessed journey with Learn English: Beginning Grammar. The classes were excellent and catered to the need. It helped me to brush up my grammar. Though, I know many of them still it has given me a hands on experience. A big thanks to Coursera Team and lectures as well.

por ETEKA F S

16 de may. de 2022

Hi everyone.

I would like to thank those who made these courses.

They help me a lot and bring more explanation on what I learn at secondary school.

I am also really amazed. I would have never thought that grammar could be so interesting to learn.

por POKOU a d a

6 de oct. de 2021

j​ai aime le cour

por GBE

28 de sep. de 2021

congratulations

por Vanessa P

14 de jun. de 2022

This course helped me to review English topics, especially Basic grammar. Thanks a lot!

por Andres F O

4 de abr. de 2022

Es muy util, ayuda a fortalecer y tener claridad en algunas reglas gramaticales.

por Ouattara N F

30 de jun. de 2022

c'est un très bon cours pours débuter l'anglais et pour le comprendre bien

por إسماعيل ج ف إ

8 de feb. de 2022

So great course. I really love it .

por Elkin A G F

29 de mar. de 2022

Very simple everything and helpful

por Guilherme P d A

12 de dic. de 2021

Excelente curso!

por aboya g k b

29 de sep. de 2021

Good program

por Sk. A H

5 de feb. de 2022

Excellent

por Ebru a

5 de jun. de 2022

Thanks

por ngouan a a c

10 de dic. de 2021

THANKS

por CARLOS A V S

2 de abr. de 2022

Good.

por Kassé g m m r

24 de sep. de 2021

bien

por abalalami

28 de oct. de 2021

t

por Ismail S J

17 de may. de 2022

Thai is very good for beginer student but I sugesst that reading part would be better if it be as elctronic exersie

por Sara H

8 de may. de 2022

Useful introduction to English grammar

por KONE N

9 de oct. de 2021

good

por MADI A F A

5 de oct. de 2021

bon cours