Chevron Left
Volver a Simulation Analysis for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Simulation Analysis for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 por parte de Autodesk

4.8
estrellas
445 calificaciones
69 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The foundation of engineering design is often coupled with validation. Simulation is a great tool that allows engineers to test, validate, and modify designs before they become a physical prototype. When used early in the process for simulation driven design and throughout the development process, simulation can help drive the design, make informed design decisions, speed up time to production, and most importantly, identify and eliminate costly design mistakes. Like any other tool though, it must be used properly to yield the best results. In this course, we’ll explore the usage static stress simulation, shape optimization, thermal and other mechanical simulation types to better understand how we can apply these tools to everyday design problems. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Describe the simulation workflow in Fusion 360. - Summarize the use cases for various types of simulation studies. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in more advanced Fusion 360 CAD and CAE skills. - Explain and identify simulation results...

Principales reseñas

RM

May 27, 2020

The course covers all domains like structural,thermal and dynamics.The best thing is that the complex geometry used in simulation is also shared. The way of explaining the method is vert good.

AB

Apr 28, 2020

Great amount of practice for simulations!! Indeed Fusion 360 is a perfect integrated combo for CAD, CAE, CAM! Just if CFD would have been included too, it would have been even more great :-)

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 70 revisiones para Simulation Analysis for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

por Nabham G

Apr 19, 2020

Was a newbie in Simulation workspace. I learned a lot of basic knowledge and optimization in design by analyzing the simulation results. It was a great course also enjoyed the practical implementation with the supplied files. Time well spent in binge learning during these lockdown days.

por Vedant A

Sep 19, 2020

This course is good to understand the basics and simulation and application of simulation in real world scenarios. These course was designed in a proper manner, content and practice problems included in course will drive you to get the insights of simulation on Fusion 360 platform. Thanks Autodesk to provide this course.

por George W

Aug 24, 2020

A simple to follow course and very well explained. after completing this i feel that my fusion 360 skills and confidence improved dramatically. i now feel confident in designing component that i know can be simulated to reduce costs and mass whilst also ascertaining the mechanical validity of models.

por Zubair A

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you so much Autodesk, it's truly an awesome course. My skills are boosted up after completing the course "Simulation Analysis for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360". I'd highly recommend Mechanical Engineers and Students to enroll in this course.

por Yash S

Aug 12, 2020

it was fun learning on coursera. Almost all my doubt regarding Simulation Analysis for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 was cleared and every topic was presented in such a manner that we can grab things very easily.

por Dilio L

Aug 10, 2020

the course is very complete and direct covering the topics of simulation and explaining their fundamentals and essentials to carry these tests and understand the value of the results fusion 360 can give to us.

por Royal M

May 27, 2020

The course covers all domains like structural,thermal and dynamics.The best thing is that the complex geometry used in simulation is also shared. The way of explaining the method is vert good.

por Akshay A B

Apr 28, 2020

Great amount of practice for simulations!! Indeed Fusion 360 is a perfect integrated combo for CAD, CAE, CAM! Just if CFD would have been included too, it would have been even more great :-)

por Shanmukha S C

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent course to take-on, which exemplifies every aspect of the simulation environment also a good knowledge gaining course for a person new to the simulation environment

por Newton D S

Jun 09, 2020

From day one everything was very clear short videos help me to get through various steps of the simulation.

Please add electronic cooling simulation in the further courses.

por mfehlers

Aug 08, 2020

Excellent primer on simulation - hard to find this type of specialized instruction. A lot of material, but definitely more than a cursory examination of simulation.

por SAMARPAN F 1

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent course for anyone getting started with simulation. This course has introduced me to the beauty of Simulation analysis. Simply a brilliant experience.

por Haad A

Sep 08, 2020

A great step ahead toward the analysis of the design from the very critical eye with fusion 360. Highly Recommend to all the mechanical engineers.

por Kamasani P

Jun 02, 2020

This course was a good attempt to understand topology ,shape optimization, thermal stress, thermal and static stress analysis in various parts

por Rohit K C

May 27, 2020

the instructor is clear and every small features are touched in the course. Self learning is encouraged by giving Practice Problems.

por SANRAAB D

Aug 12, 2020

This was a great experience on learning how to simulate and analyze models and validate their designs.An advanced approach of CAE

por SHASHI K K

Sep 28, 2020

Excellent Course to know about various types of simulations to be performed under various operating conditions.

por KALAIPRABHU.S

Jul 14, 2020

This course have best contents which are helpful to complete and learn complete process involved in simulation.

por Mohamed M

May 08, 2020

Great course give the essential about simulation and it will more better if you could add industry example

por MIDHUN K

Aug 18, 2020

i enjoyed the course very much. Im a mechanical engineer and i really enjoyed doing the couse

por SIMONE A

Jul 30, 2020

Very professional course! I learned a lot about the simulation area of fusion 360. Thank you!

por RITESH S

May 18, 2020

Thank you for the instruction given by the instructor and it makes easily understandable.

por CHINTAN T B

May 28, 2020

It provides through knowledge of thermal analysis through interactive session.

por Omkar K B

Aug 30, 2020

Goo course to get brief intro of various simulation modules in fusion 360

por Sandeep T

Aug 15, 2020

This course is great for basics of simulation in AUTODESK Fusion 360...