Chevron Left
Volver a Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrellas
1,759 calificaciones
642 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Principales reseñas

SS
29 de ene. de 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO
17 de sep. de 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Filtrar por:

551 - 575 de 612 revisiones para Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

por nillohit b

27 de sep. de 2016

I like it

por Pooja V

9 de may. de 2020

Loved it

por chen h

11 de jun. de 2017

Awesome!

por Bahaa k

14 de ene. de 2017

Fabulous

por Andrey T

7 de nov. de 2016

Exellent

por Enver V

24 de oct. de 2016

The Best

por Istvan V

22 de sep. de 2016

Perfect!

por Rashed K

7 de jul. de 2020

Thanks!

por Riccardo V

18 de ene. de 2017

awesome

por Deleted A

27 de nov. de 2016

Top!!!!

por Fahad K

6 de nov. de 2018

Thanks

por Ayaal M

16 de nov. de 2017

Great!

por Daniel A C F

5 de jun. de 2017

thanks

por Vitalii N

28 de sep. de 2016

great!

por Cornel P

3 de ene. de 2017

gg wp

por Juan F M T

30 de oct. de 2016

Great

por 洪崇耀

27 de sep. de 2016

Nice!

por SUMEDH G

27 de sep. de 2020

good

por Winder B

31 de jul. de 2019

cool

por Anonymous

14 de abr. de 2018

good

por gurunath

15 de jun. de 2017

best

por Sathyendra V

29 de may. de 2017

Best

por Charles J A M

24 de nov. de 2016

H

por Adriannne

24 de oct. de 2016

I enrolled in this course based on the description, which mentioned that we will build a fully function web app at the end. That literally means, at the end of the course. I was expecting to build the web app from the beginning of instruction all the way to the last video. Instead, the code to the web app is on github. The instructor gives very clear explanations for interpolation, directives, expressions, etc and shows what the code looks like in a javascript file. He also does a great job demonstrating how to write and test dependency injections. This course is geared towards beginners who have never see or touched AngularJs and not for those who already have the basics.

por Jason D M

2 de nov. de 2016

This was an absolutely amazing course. The material is great and the instructor is great. I am only disappointed that the release of the Week 5 course material was so significantly delayed that it prevented me from finishing the course. I finished the first 4 weeks very rapidly, with perfect grades. Then we waited so long for Week 5 and even when it was finally released the assignment was not yet available, so my life got busy again and now I won't get my certificate :(