Chevron Left
Volver a Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrellas
1,733 calificaciones
631 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Principales reseñas

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

NO

Sep 18, 2016

My special "thank you" for going deep inside the subject with your "how?" and "why?", instead of just instructing us "do this and that". It's a real pleasure to participate in your class, thank you!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 600 revisiones para Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

por Nehal S

Nov 28, 2016

Really amazing course! I have learned angular js in so depth that I became deliverable to my project in a very less time. Thanks so much Yaakov Chaikin and team.

por Shi H

Jul 11, 2018

AngularJS是javascript的后继课程,你应该先学好js,明白js的语法结构,invoke之类,才能更顺畅地进行angularJS的学习。一个完整的网页项目并不只是html、angularjs,它还有后端的程序,angularjs只是教给了你一种前端的编程思想,如果你想要做一个独立开发者,你还要学习更多。

por DOMENICO P

Feb 01, 2017

This course rocks. It is simply fantastic. Good balance practice vs. theory. A bit intensive if compared with other Coursera courses, but it's worth the money!

por Mridul T

Sep 01, 2017

The fluency with which the most difficult topics are covered and explained from core but still make it sound easy and connected is enough to rate it high.

por Jessica M

Jun 28, 2017

Lectures are well-organized and content-packed. Resources and materials were also very clear and easy to find and follow. I learned a lot in this course.

por Federico V

Jun 06, 2017

I'm very satisfied of this course. The mix of theory and practice is very useful to understand deeply the way angular works! 5 stars and thanks to Yaakov!

por Andre B

Oct 08, 2018

Very great course! Before the real application, the classes have a lot of explanation with less code interaction. But in the real site, it's much better!

por Seth S

Mar 09, 2017

Yaakov is awesome! Complicated material for those who have not had any experience in the area, but Yaakov helps make it more approachable with his humor.

por Thanatos L

Jan 01, 2017

Very great course. I've learned AngularJs and web design skills very well in this course. It is good to anyone who want to built more versatile website.

por Pavlos I

Nov 14, 2016

Awesome course. The instructor is perfectly clear and understandable. The assignments are very well-documented and the code examples are awesomely laid!

por Richard J W

Nov 01, 2016

Well thought-out and structured course. Provides meaningful explanations to aid proper understanding of what otherwise can be a quite opaque framework.

por Jeff B

Oct 19, 2016

Instructor has great command of angular and a friendly demeanor. Coupled with a wonderful sense of humor and you have a great class! Thank you Yaakov

por Coulon T

Sep 28, 2016

Well organized and well ordered with coding examples for everything.The assignments are interesting

Another great course from Yaakov, 100% recommended.

por Himanshu T

Dec 28, 2016

the course was very very planned by yaakov covering all aspects related to angular and taught it very well too with well planed exercise assignments.

por Dominika ( G

Feb 05, 2017

Very good course. I knew nothing about angularJS before and now I'm at least familiar with it. Yaakov explains things in an easy to understand way.

por Deleted A

Dec 16, 2016

Yaakov Chaikin is great - he made it easy for me to learn and finaly use AngularJS - I wish him good cookies for x-mas and everything that is good!

por Victor C

Nov 25, 2016

It is a very useful course! I learned a lot about Angular. All the concepts are well explained and you will love AngularJS after just five weeks.

por Rizwan Y

Sep 17, 2016

best instructor, i wish i could have more courses by him, he explains everything very well, in details and clear. i really enjoyed this course.

por giulio s

Apr 18, 2017

An outstanding course to learn AngularJS effectively and develop a solid understanding of how and why to build SIngle Page Web Applications.

por Igor T

Sep 15, 2016

Great course with a lot of details and clear instructions which gives answer to lot of my questions. Thanks Yaakov, keep up the great work.

por ximing

Oct 30, 2016

The Angular learner's best choice .

Excellent course I have ever met.

Looking forward to more course from Professor Yaakov.

Sincerely Thanks.

por Ridoan S N

Feb 16, 2017

It's great tutorials to learn the concept of AngularJS. It can be free if you dont have amount of money to purchase. Thank you, Yaakov :D

por David R O

Jan 23, 2017

I highly recommend this course. Yaakov explains everything really well, even for people that are not very good at front end applications.

por Craig S W

Sep 20, 2016

Yaakov is a great teacher. This course doesn't just teach AngularJS, it helps understand how it works under the hood. Just what I wanted!

por Claudio A M C

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course! Terrific Teacher! this course and the previous one are awesome. I 'm recommending everyone I know to take both courses.