Chevron Left
Volver a Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.9
estrellas
1,729 calificaciones
629 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you want to write powerful, maintainable, and testable front end applications faster and with less code? Then consider joining this course to gain skills in one of the most popular Single Page Application (SPA) frameworks today, AngularJS. Developed and backed by Google, AngularJS is a very marketable skill to acquire. In this course, we will explore the core design of AngularJS 1.x (latest version of AngularJS 1), its components and code organization techniques. We will enhance the functionality of our web app by utilizing dependency injection to reuse existing services as well as write our own. We will create reusable HTML components that take advantage of AngularJS data binding as well as extend HTML syntax with a very powerful feature of AngularJS called directives. We’ll set up routing so our SPA can have multiple views. We will also learn how to unit test our functionality. At the end of this course, you will build a fully functional, well organized and tested web application using AngularJS and deploy it to the cloud....

Principales reseñas

SS

Jan 30, 2017

Very expressively explained. I like the way that you explain it by showing us what you are doing as well. In that way, it is easy for me to grasp the contents of the lecture. Thank you for the course.

PB

Mar 28, 2017

First of all I want to thank the author of this course in investing his time sharing knowledges about this JS framework. The course helped me to better understand the mechanism of Angular framework.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 599 revisiones para Single Page Web Applications with AngularJS

por Bertrand E

Oct 30, 2016

Very high quality course. It does not only teach you how to use the tools that Angular provides but also why it works the way it works.

por Alexandr L

Feb 11, 2018

Starting from the very basics, Jacov driving students to really complicated things, allow them to get deep understanding of framework.

por Olga K

Oct 31, 2016

Great course!!! Lot of information were covered and exercises were interesting and close to real life tasks! Thanks for this course!!!

por Tolga Y

May 07, 2018

Another great course from Yaakov Chaikin. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested in front-end web or mobile development.

por Miguel A M

Sep 18, 2017

It's a great couser, I learned a lot of new things. Yaakov did the course interesting and funny, it's great form to learn new things.

por Julien B

May 01, 2017

Excellent course. Very well organized and all angular major themes are covered. Exercices are very usefull. I recommend this course !

por Sagarika N

Jun 29, 2020

Amazing Course. Loved every bit of. Very engaging, informative, and knowledgeable course with great teacher and guide. Very helpful.

por Patrick C

Apr 29, 2018

In depth yet practical. The best practices were also enlightening and what I was expecting from a great software engineering course.

por Maria J L

Jun 18, 2017

Excellent! Congratulations for all the team responsible for the content and, specially, thanks to Yaakov. His classes are wonderful.

por Ramin S

Dec 05, 2016

Very informative and to the point. The instructor guides you step by step along the way to Angular proficiency. Highly recommended.

por Nick K

Sep 29, 2016

This course is excellent. I really like the step-by-step approach and I find the explanations behind each notion extremely helpful.

por Juan D F M

May 04, 2020

You are a very fun and nice teacher, I never got bored watching your videos, I hope to see you soon in other courses. Thanks a lot

por Matt W

Mar 18, 2017

Really great course that goes into detail about what happens behind the scenes with AngularJS so that you understand it better.

por Diego C

Jan 26, 2017

Excelent course! I really recomend it. I have learned and enjoyed a lot these weeks. Special thanks to Yaakov. You're a master.

por Igor C

Jan 11, 2017

Excelent Course , gives focus not only on the Syntax but also on the structuring and deep understanding on the things going on.

por VISHNU K H

Aug 25, 2020

Its just awesome. This course contains more attractive assignments, clear examples, elaborate on contents. I love this course.

por Pako H

Jul 20, 2017

This course is amazing, I understood the core concepts of AngularJS and even helped me to pass an interview and get a new job.

por Michael K

Feb 06, 2017

The content is so in-depth and applicable. Examples and assignments are well made to enrich me as a computer science graduate.

por PRATYUSH U

Apr 29, 2020

Thanks to Yakoov Chaikin for dwelling deep into this course and providing this easy to understand fun and interactive course.

por Phương N

Aug 29, 2017

really execellent course with amazing tutor

I learn a lot from this course

Now I am more confident to build my own html project

por Scott F

Oct 07, 2016

Yakov is the perhaps the best instructor I've ever had across Ivy League universities and private post-graduate institutions.

por Carlos C

Sep 19, 2016

Yaakov speaks a language that is easy to understand even for those who are new to the technologies introduced in his courses.

por Amit L D

May 16, 2020

This was an important course for me and i got everything that i want. Thanks my instructor. He is a very interesting person.

por Giuseppe A

Jul 19, 2018

Excellent course.

Very good material (explanations, examples and resources).

Ineresting, challenging but feasible assignments.

por rahul t

Aug 27, 2017

that course teach us about angular from basic to advance learning.I have enjoyed this.now i can play with angular Js.

thanku