Chevron Left
Volver a Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability por parte de Google Cloud

4.5
estrellas
708 calificaciones
219 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Service level indicators (SLIs) and service level objectives (SLOs) are fundamental tools for measuring and managing reliability. In this course, students learn approaches for devising appropriate SLIs and SLOs and managing reliability through the use of an error budget....

Principales reseñas

DS

27 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course on SRE principles. Peer reviews are awkward due to lack of metric information, but they content attempts to re-enforce the principles and provide practical experience to the learner

EY

21 de abr. de 2020

The course itself was great. It was a bit upsetting to see that many of the assignments submitted by our peers are mostly copy and paste from the lectures or direct copies from the examples...

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 224 revisiones para Site Reliability Engineering: Measuring and Managing Reliability

por Srinivas M

6 de nov. de 2020

Straight and simple

por Daniel V C

1 de jun. de 2020

excellent course

por Jerry Z

28 de jun. de 2021

Very useful!

por Sasi R

20 de ene. de 2021

nice mateial

por SHRRAYAN S G 1

14 de ago. de 2020

Great course

por Adewale A

25 de abr. de 2020

Good course.

por Prashant S

15 de mar. de 2022

Good course

por Priyank K J

11 de mar. de 2022

Nice Course

por agas M

29 de nov. de 2021

Very Good.

por Chavithina C T

4 de ago. de 2021

Excellent

por Deleted A

25 de abr. de 2020

Excellent

por Lorenzo M

16 de jul. de 2019

Very good

por Walter J A

10 de nov. de 2020

Awesome

por Claudio C F

5 de ene. de 2022

Great!

por Suram N

3 de abr. de 2022

good.

por Vito M

8 de abr. de 2021

good

por mohan k

24 de mar. de 2020

Good

por Midila G Z

21 de ene. de 2020

Good

por Guido C

7 de abr. de 2021

Top

por Aleksei Z

22 de jun. de 2020

The course gives the mixed impression. First, the explanation and the terms are very easy to grasp. But soon the examples and assessments start to be too software developer specific.Being not-programmer I had to urge all of my discipline not to quit the course, to understand the given topics and prepare the satisfactory results.

It was mentioned in the other feedback that some of the users are trying to make it easier just to copy and paste the material, but the assesments made in such a way, that it will not bt the correct answer - you have to think and apply some efforts to make to the end.

As the overal result the goal is achieved, I can participate in the discussions about SRE and even use the given approach to another realms.

por Parth

14 de oct. de 2019

I can confidently say that after completing this course, I can work on designing SLO/SLIs for services in my organization. The assignments are very practical and depict real problems. The only issue I have is that the video lectures are very densely packed with theoretical statements and less examples making it hard to keep up with them and follow.

por Charles K S

14 de mar. de 2022

I thought the course was, in itself, very good to understand the general principles. The exercises gave an idea as to how to approach the tasks -- but in order to do it well would require a lot more experience. There were some "gotchas" in the course that could have greatly used some type of "help" link.

por Oleg M

23 de sep. de 2020

The lectures and assignments are well made and structured. However, the grading and the students grading each other on such wide domain is not always fair or professional and it's not student to blame but the platform should find other way to evaluate the performance for such courses.

por Sandeep M

26 de abr. de 2021

Too technical with no real life simple examples for some beginners to understand. The instructors read blindly with no emotions which makes it boring and makes us visit the video again and again to understand more. The content should be made more exciting and simple (layman terms)

por Sascha K

10 de jun. de 2021

Guter Kurs mit sehr vielen tiefen Einblicken - die Bewertung durch andere Kursteilnehmer ist gut und hilfreich, weil man sich deren Lösungen auch anschaut. Mehr Praxisbeispiele wären bestimmt hilfreich und mehr Checklisten etc. Aber alles in allem ein toller Kurs