Chevron Left
Volver a Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP por parte de Google Cloud

4.6
estrellas
715 calificaciones
93 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Incorporating machine learning into data pipelines increases the ability of businesses to extract insights from their data. This course covers several ways machine learning can be included in data pipelines on Google Cloud Platform depending on the level of customization required. For little to no customization, this course covers AutoML. For more tailored machine learning capabilities, this course introduces AI Platform Notebooks and BigQuery Machine Learning. Also, this course covers how to productionalize machine learning solutions using Kubeflow. Learners will get hands-on experience building machine learning models on Google Cloud Platform using QwikLabs....

Principales reseñas

HM

May 12, 2020

It was a good decision to do this course as i learn and practiced lot in GCP. Thank you the team for amazing support guidance and instructions. Course content and material was appreciated. Thanks.

MB

May 16, 2020

Very good ML course to introduce students with Google Cloud machine learning capabilities. Maybe there should be a lab for AutoML (after video lessons), as it exists on Qwiklab platform.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 92 revisiones para Smart Analytics, Machine Learning, and AI on GCP

por Atanu C

May 24, 2020

Great Learning

por MUHAMMAD F G A

Jul 14, 2020

great course!

por Miguel Á V F

Jun 13, 2020

Just awesome.

por praveen a

Aug 20, 2020

Great course

por Arghya N

Jun 21, 2020

great course

por Giovanni D P

May 01, 2020

good course

por Evan S

Jan 22, 2020

Soooo cool

por Yuri M

Sep 08, 2020

Thanks!!

por Javier

May 03, 2020

excelent

por Muhammad Z H

Jun 06, 2020

Thanks

por Priyanka C

Jun 27, 2020

Good

por CAMARA

Feb 20, 2020

:)

por Harish K

May 11, 2020

The course content was excellent and at the right level for me. I was able to complete my labs within the time duration allocated for each lab. The only reason I didn't rate this 5 star is because sometimes some components (e.g. Data studio) didn't launch correctly or I had to rework a couple of times.

All in all it was an excellent course. Thank you!

por Prashanth R

Jan 24, 2020

I couldn't complete the Kubeflow lab due to issues that I encountered setting it up. Overall, the course has given me a good understanding of Machine Learning model creation options available on GCP

por Federico M

May 05, 2020

The course is good but there is a lot of repeating concepts from the first course of the data engineering specialization and some labs are a bit buggy

por Sandeep G M

Apr 05, 2020

Course gives basic overview on ML concepts and how we can do using GCP. Good enough for Data Engineer to understand

por GAURAV B

Mar 27, 2020

Few important concepts like kubeflow should have been covered in a bit more detail.

por Etienne M

Apr 24, 2020

I learned how to use Auto ML and its benefits. The tool looks like a black box.

por Yokesh N

Jun 22, 2020

Great learning. Thank you for the wonderful videos and assessment labs

por Pascal A S

Jul 03, 2020

Solid module. The Kubeflow Qwiklabs would benefit from improvements.

por Andrea R

May 01, 2020

nice introduction in the world of AI in gcp. Relatively short though

por Carlos D A

Aug 01, 2020

Great course, except many of the labs were on cloud shell only

por Hugh L

May 12, 2020

A lot of material, requires careful review and study.

por Rubens Z

Jun 11, 2020

I missed Dataproc approach

por Youcef B

Jul 02, 2020

good for the introduction