Chevron Left
Volver a Smart Contracts

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Smart Contracts por parte de University at Buffalo

4.6
estrellas
1,548 calificaciones
288 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Principales reseñas

DM
17 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

HT
8 de abr. de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 286 revisiones para Smart Contracts

por Dipayan M

18 de dic. de 2019

Excellent course! Provided a good overview of how smart contracts adds a layer of value to the evolution in blockchain technology. The hands on programming experience was quite helpful as well.

por Hieu T

9 de abr. de 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

por Martin M

23 de jun. de 2018

In this course I really learned something. Even as an IT pro with programming background it takes some thinking to get the Smart Contract concepts. Looking forward to the next courses.

por Arijit N

12 de ene. de 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

por Azra P

16 de ago. de 2020

Excellent. Very structured and step by step approach helps to learn the concepts easily.

Really like Mam's explanation approach very clear and systematic with simple English

por Ibrahim I C

24 de jul. de 2020

course made smart contracts easier to understand, i loved bina ramamurthy's explanations and analogies and the extra resources at the end of each module were very helpful

por Khaled n

30 de jul. de 2019

some resources must be reordered with the vedios for the student to keep on trying the code in the vedio

thanks alot for the course content its simple and progressive

por AVINASH A

16 de nov. de 2018

Good course, well explained for beginners. Along with the course, pay attention to reading section especially referred youtube course of solidity for more examples.

por Muhammad A F

3 de jun. de 2020

A good course to develop understanding of Solidity, however, you need to be familiar with any object oriented programming language, prior to taking this course.

por Alon G

19 de sep. de 2018

Exactly the right level, i'd expect. Not a course to learn how to be a programmer, yet enough info to have a basic understanding of smart contract and Solidity.

por Arun K D

2 de ago. de 2018

This is one of the toughest course for me. Lectures and supporting materials helped a lot to complete this course. Thank Bina and all supporting staff.

por mischelle m

2 de sep. de 2018

I know now why Smart Contracts are important. I really enjoyed the course and look forward to the remaining courses. I am really digging this stuff!!

por PARIMALA S M P

29 de oct. de 2018

This course is excellent, It gave good understanding on writing smart contracts in Solidity. Quiz and the graded Assignments are quite interesting.

por Rohan M

24 de feb. de 2019

Well structured, Final assignment requires you apply the learning from all the weeks. Programming language experience helps but is not necessary.

por Prasana R

29 de oct. de 2020

Much needed basic course for the future. Well covered. Thanks again for the team. I hope to complete Dapps and Blockchain environment soon !!!

por Cheng I

23 de nov. de 2019

The course is very great, it helps me build excellent knowledge of the smart contract, I wish to have more chance to study courses like this.

por Rao N A

24 de jul. de 2019

Very good course. Makes you enough string you can start writing smart contracts on your own.Must clear your concepts with provided Readings.

por Efrain V C

14 de may. de 2020

Me gusto mucho este curso, la profesora muy bien nuevamente y bueno aprendí lo básico para continuar aprendiendo Smart Contracts. Gracias

por Sintyadi T

25 de dic. de 2018

It explains in depth about smart contract.

Just one thing, sometimes watching a coding video is boring. Would be more fun to code ourselves

por Sara R

6 de jul. de 2020

The content classification was extremely good and excellent. The optional resources were very useful and efficient, You must read it.

por Domenico G

14 de abr. de 2020

The course is well designed and the exercises is completed.

Just the final exam would be more complex, I suggest to remove the hint

por Saantosh S P

20 de mar. de 2019

This course was tough, especially understanding different constructs & implementing them. But learning quotient was high as well.

por Anand

10 de ene. de 2019

Very good ground up presentation of smart contract concepts. Loved the last programming assignment :-) fun and challenging!

por Anish S S

24 de may. de 2020

This course covers the basics of solidity from both practical and theoretical point of view and is a good starting point.

por Waquas S

25 de dic. de 2018

This course will help you dig into the basics of Solidity programming and how a smart contract is designed and developed.