Chevron Left
Volver a Smart Contracts

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Smart Contracts por parte de University at Buffalo

4.6
795 calificaciones
130 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This second course of the Blockchain specialization will help you design, code, deploy and execute a smart contract – the computational element of the blockchain technology. Smart contracts allow for implementing user-defined operations of arbitrary complexity that are not possible through plain cryptocurrency protocols. They allow users to implement conditions, rules and policies of the domain applications. Smart contracts are a powerful feature that, when properly designed and coded, can result in autonomous, efficient and transparent systems. You will design and program smart contracts in Solidity language, test and deploy them in the Remix development environment, and invoke them from a simple web interface that Remix provides. This course features best practices for designing solutions with smart contracts using Solidity and Remix IDE. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises....

Principales revisiones

HT

Apr 09, 2019

Thank you; excellent starting point so I can have a good foundation to learn more Solidity programming; the discussion forum is helpful when I submit the code at the end of the project.

AN

Jan 12, 2019

Great course for the beginners. Its gives an overview of smart contract, Solidity , Remix IDE. it definitely gives a lot of confidence to the trainee upon completion of the course.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 129 revisiones para Smart Contracts

por Khaled n

Jul 31, 2019

some resources must be reordered with the vedios for the student to keep on trying the code in the vedio

thanks alot for the course content its simple and progressive

por Sagar

Aug 03, 2019

When i started the course 'Smart Contracts Programming' from the staring of the course i have got information about the topic in clean and filtered manner from standard lecturers..The Excersise problems and Project work were really Good and Easy for beginners like me. ! Yes i enjoyed the learning journey and i really suggest it for my friends......Thank You team Coursera....!

por YC

Dec 02, 2018

exam seems to be too simple to me, could be more complicated.

por Gabriel M

Dec 03, 2018

The final project was a little difficult because if doesn't show where the mistake is, besides that the course is just great to have a first experience using IDE remix

por Thang P N

Dec 03, 2018

Nice tips and tricks, easy to understand the basic of smart contract's kind of functions

por inam u k

Dec 03, 2018

I expected more coding assignment but overall it is good. And intructor seems nice and full of knowledge of blockchain

por Filippo L

Jan 13, 2019

Everything great, however the last assignment could have some more guidance, or stepped approach. I had to do a lot of guessing instead of being sure of what to do.

por Putcha L N R

Dec 31, 2018

Amazing course! Enjoyed the programming assignment a lot! Short video lengths create greater interest in viewers! :)

por Ayushi M

Feb 21, 2019

Very informative course. Coding Assignment results can be little more descriptive so as to know where the error is.

por Swapnil G

Feb 09, 2019

It was a great learning experience.

por Ian T

Feb 10, 2019

Good introduction into the fundamentals

por MUHAMMAD S M

Feb 10, 2019

Able to write and understand a smart-contract was best thing, I learned here which was the aim of this course.

por Anshu D

Jan 30, 2019

Reading materials provided are awesome. Videos need to have more details.

por Krispijn J

Jan 31, 2019

The course was really good, the only reason I don't give five stars is because one the final exam the questions/tasks were not really clear.

por Jonny T

Apr 15, 2019

Good overview, but there really isn't much to the programming assignement at the end.

por Jeena M G

Mar 09, 2019

It was really interesting and I am looking forward to completing this specialization.

por A. A T I

Dec 10, 2018

Overall a good experience, but if more help available on course project, it would have been better. No response from teaching/supporting staff in forum. Otherwise, it's good.

por Mustafa S

Mar 11, 2019

It is an amazing course.

por Rahul R

Mar 10, 2019

Explanation is really good. But I hope this is not for complete beginners.

por Jonathan L

Jul 10, 2018

This was really eye-opening. I especially enjoyed the resources after each lesson, as they took me off into the wide world of smart contracts.

por Paolo D M

Jul 13, 2018

One of the best course i found here in coursera. the only thing i didn't give 5 stars is cause of the final exam: i think it's a little tricky to understand what's wrong with the code if there's no direct feedback on where the error is, the automatic-evaluator kept saying that something is wrong but not where!The course still is really good, good explanations, a lot of resources and plenty of complementary websites, videos, sources that helped to understand the course. thank you so much, i'll begin the next course soon!

por Rodrigo G G

Sep 21, 2018

Basic level, good to begin with Solidity if you don't have any experience

por Biniam A K

Sep 13, 2018

It was a good introduction on how one can write Smart Contracts on Ethereum Blockchain with a good example

por Alexander S

Sep 29, 2018

grader should return which tests failed. but overall course is good for beginners.

por Shriniwas A

Aug 14, 2018

I think the assignments could have less template code in it and there should be a more quality driven way of evaluating the code. I agree the former is not really the intention of the course and the latter is time consuming. But the course would feel more comprehensive and practice driven with these two changes. Maybe alumni could be roped in as mentors or TAs to do the grading ?