Chevron Left
Volver a Content, Advertising & Social IMC

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Content, Advertising & Social IMC por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.7
estrellas
1,021 calificaciones
153 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Want your content to go viral? Who doesn't! It takes a thoughtful, integrated approach to make content that stands out in our increasingly oversaturated world. In this fourth course of the Social Marketing Specialization - "Content, Advertising & Social IMC" - you will learn how marketers are successfully navigating today's media landscape. You will learn why developing engaging content for your audience is an essential component in effective social marketing. A panel of experts will unlock the paid/owned/earned media riddle and replace it with an integrated who/what/where approach that utilizes platform-specific messaging to grow your market share. This course also includes an overview of the integrated marketing communications strategy for social and how it is being deployed around the globe, as well as gamification tips to keep your audiences coming back for more. In addition, you will learn the secrets to advertising on Facebook and other social sites. Additional MOOC 4 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Steffi Decker (Junior Partner, Chong and Koster) * Joey Strawn (Director of Integrated Marketing, Industrial Strength Marketing)...

Principales reseñas

AH
5 de feb. de 2016

This is my favorite course of the series so far. Information dense, the hands-on class project for this unit will help unpack the mystery of A/B split testing using free online tools. Recommended!

RQ
29 de sep. de 2019

I recommend this class for it teaches engagement technics for quick low return and it also teaches nurturing techniques for those that take a while to sell but much much higher return

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 151 revisiones para Content, Advertising & Social IMC

por Fairuz Z

24 de nov. de 2019

Really thoughtful and gives a lot of real-world examples with guidance in using certain templates and tools to navigate social media marketing.

por DJ S

18 de jul. de 2017

Awesome course! Loved every minute of it. Solid information that isn't diluted or weak. Actionable and valuable to say the least.

por Dario S

4 de dic. de 2019

A good balance of theory, examples, tools and practice. Very useful to understand how things should/could be done, and why.

por Sonal F

16 de may. de 2016

Practical methodical approach to deciphering the social IMC and complete hands on tutorial. Randy Hlavac amazing tutor.

por Julio M C

18 de feb. de 2017

Is an awesome course, you can access great and up to date information that allowed you to succeed in your career.

por Cristian G G

22 de abr. de 2017

It's amazing! I think is one of my favorites in this whole specialization! the videos are super insightful !

por Bruce C

12 de ene. de 2016

This course has been an educational adventure in the social media tools being used to expand your presence

por EGHOSA A

4 de abr. de 2020

It was an exceptional learning experience and very detailed. To all the instructors, thank you very much!

por Susana O

21 de may. de 2018

Very interesting course, the assignments and case studies are very useful to understand the IMC strategy.

por Benta A O

23 de oct. de 2019

This is an excellent presentation! Thank you for enabling me to know how to write a blog step by step!

por Gunjan K

9 de may. de 2020

Amazing way to look and engage with your target market through Content, Advertising & Social IMC.

por Greg J

13 de dic. de 2018

Great course! This was my first Coursera experience and it exceeded my expectations. Drive on!

por Herman d P

11 de oct. de 2017

Great course to get more in-depth knowledge about Social IMC and the importance of a/b testing.

por Matthew G

17 de abr. de 2016

I had a great time learning new strategies from this MOOC! I can't wait to see what comes next.

por Gabriela d C J

12 de jul. de 2020

Great course, I really did learn a lot and I loved the additional resources that were shared.

por Shivangi c

23 de jun. de 2020

I would like to thank my professor because he explained each and everything about course.

por Mohammed A K

5 de oct. de 2016

amazing course, i recommend it to anyone who want to know more about social marketing!

por Bijay P K

12 de sep. de 2019

Very useful for those whose wants to build career in ecommerce and digital marketing

por NATALIA

20 de ene. de 2016

very good practical assignments that help you learn smth new, interesting interviews

por Sol A O

31 de ago. de 2017

Great!! Do It and learn what really comes at hand in Social KPI and other tactics!.

por David A P

2 de ago. de 2017

I was missing more access to someone who could give guidance and clear out doubts.

por Juan A R P

24 de ene. de 2016

Amazing Information, it is helping me turn around my business!! =D Thank you!!

por Mohamed S S S

20 de abr. de 2020

I really liked this course especially the A/B testing part and the KPI's part

por Shamika K

2 de may. de 2020

Coursera provide is good knowledge for students. I like learning process.

por Vikas D

5 de jun. de 2016

Good detailing and examples shared help to understand concepts better.