Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,588 calificaciones
774 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 796 revisiones para Social Media Management

por janine s

6 de dic. de 2020

Thank you COURSERA! For making this possible. I can now tell you that I am a certified Social Media Manager.

por Gevie S C

24 de nov. de 2020

I have learned so much with this course. It further equipped me to build business in social media platforms.

por Sotiria T

12 de ene. de 2021

it really helps me a lot. I thought I know many thinks...but no.

Thank for this course. You should watch it

por Nazerke E

14 de nov. de 2020

I liked this course.It helpex me to know a lot of useful and important things about Social Media Management

por Jennifer A H

29 de abr. de 2022

Great information on this Social Media Management course also I got to complete it timely.

Thanks Coursera

por Edgar G A

6 de abr. de 2022

Excellent course, very well explained and great examples and exercises to reinforce what they teach you!!

por Jaspreet S

15 de ene. de 2021

Wonderfully articulated and nicely built course. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Facebook!!

por Tapajit A

11 de ene. de 2021

It was an awesome course. I got to learn how to create a content calendar how to to analyse the matrices.

por Yennifer S

9 de mar. de 2022

WIth the knowleged i earned via this coursea i am ready to share it and grow my online business account,

por Gail D

21 de feb. de 2022

I learned quite a bit from this course. I'm looking forward to learning even more in the other classes.

por Asif A

24 de oct. de 2021

wow thank you for all the insight, this course has completely changed my perspective about social media.

por Amer K

2 de may. de 2021

It is an amazing course, but at the same time needs a lot of focusing because it is a sea of information

por Arslan A T

21 de dic. de 2020

I directly applied the skills I learned throughout the course and got an interesting project to work on.

por mohamad a y

24 de oct. de 2021

A wonderful experience that I recommend to everyone and gives a start to professionalism in this field.

por Diaa G A

23 de nov. de 2020

perfect course! what a benefit I gained this week, thanks for all the team that made this great course!

por eslam a

27 de ene. de 2022

This Best course in social media marketing . it is learn from A to Z I recommended you GET this course

por Nehemyha A

6 de dic. de 2021

The course was very insight full and helps me to have a good understanding on social media platforms.

por ninio s

29 de sep. de 2021

It was fun, very engaging, very informative. I'm so inspired to continue with the business I planned.

por Raily R

30 de dic. de 2020

Really liked it and everything is clearly explained with multiple examples. Can't wait to learn more!

por Agnes _

12 de nov. de 2020

The course is full of gems for me. A lot of helpful insights when it comes to Social Media Marketing.

por Yaxal V C

27 de may. de 2021

Excellent course, easy to understand, and with a lot of activities to develop the necessary skills .

por Giannina F G C

18 de sep. de 2021

The ideas of making content and also the template of the calendar was amazing! I loved this course.

por Maria V

22 de ene. de 2021

Nice course. Very informative about how social media engagement, advertising, marketing and so many

por Jorge A D B

22 de abr. de 2022

El curso es completo y explica muy bien, hay que estar concentrados y se te hara facil y divertido

por Lars T S

8 de may. de 2022

Great course, Anke is doing a great job doing this interesting and pointing out important things.