Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
3,724 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,088 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Basak U

26 de ene. de 2021

Anke Audenaert is a great tutor. The content of this course is broken down very well and it was an easy learning experience.

por Varun D

2 de nov. de 2020

This course comprehensively covers all aspects of social media management necessary for professionals in the industry today

por esther e

5 de ene. de 2023

I am delighted. my earnest desire is to secure a job, live a better life, help my family and people around me.

I NEED A JOB

por tushar

22 de mar. de 2022

Its a course which helps me to understant the social media lancscape. how they works and get the optimum results from it.

por Matthew A

14 de mar. de 2021

Thanks, Coursera for this inspiration, I am very grateful, and this will also be a step for me to be able to help others

por brndn g

10 de nov. de 2020

Wonderful course! Now Facebook analytics make sense to. Great info about creating content for beginners. Will recommend.

por Arianna P

21 de sep. de 2020

The course is great for students and professional who want to learn up to date information about social media management

por Justina B

8 de oct. de 2022

The course was easily understandable, interesting and very informative! Thank you for sharing this useful information!

por Chia C S

17 de jul. de 2021

Greatly appreciate, I have created something from nothing because of this course, many thanks to Ms. Anke and Coursera.

por Emily R

20 de mar. de 2022

Very informative! This course has given me a new perspective on how to create content and be consistant with posting!

por Vaishnavi S N

1 de ago. de 2021

It was very helpful, and all the tasks added value and experience to the learning. Can't wait to put this all in use!

por Angelo A

15 de oct. de 2020

There are some discrepancies on the timing of quiz in between videos and that sometimes the subtitles are not aligned

por REHAN S

15 de abr. de 2022

I love the way they teach First the theory then we have to study a case study and then quizes it a very great thing

por Barchinoy A

17 de jul. de 2021

I will start studying next month. I want to finish my first course this month. I will start the 2nd year in August.

por Irfan S Y

4 de feb. de 2021

such a great online course. and it's free as well. amazing. love the lecture, the content, and the journey overall.

por Carlos A O A

17 de nov. de 2020

Excelente curso muy completo, muy actualizado y todas las herramientas recomendadas para trabajar súper excelentes.

por Suhaina S

24 de oct. de 2020

Exactly the course I'm looking for to know more about social media management. Wowed by the useful content shared.

por Kennedy M S

11 de ago. de 2022

Thank you dear teacher, for sharing your knowledge in the company of Meta, imparting education thanks to coursera.

por Miquel M

10 de ago. de 2022

It was better than expected at the end. I think the peer reviewed tasks and the final quiz were very well planned.

por Sergio G

22 de jul. de 2022

Excellent course. I am happy to say that I am really satisfied with the content and I really enjoyed every lesson.

por Maria E G S

20 de oct. de 2020

The lecturer is very engaging and the exercises really put the theories into practice. Highly recommended course!

por Anusha G

24 de jun. de 2021

I loved this course, I learned so many great new things about social media which are always behind the curtains!

por Candice T

20 de ene. de 2021

Very informative. Practical examples were very helpful to understand course material.

Enjoyed the video lectures.

por Michael D

26 de dic. de 2020

This is awesome. Nothing is impossible to learn. Thanks Coursera and Facebook for a sweet course like this one.

por Bevelyn C

23 de ene. de 2022

I am so happy that I found Coursera and got my course certificate. Coursera is the best online course provider!