Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,112 calificaciones
634 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF
23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 de mar. de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 654 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Zulkifli B M

26 de oct. de 2020

A lot of input received in this course help me to gain my knowledge in order to manage my social media business page. Thanks a lot. I'm very grateful to have this course as one of my long lists of course enrolled in Coursera.

por Nitin A

7 de oct. de 2020

A really very great course week 3 and 4 were awsome ,hope to see more useful content in next courses . The ellaborative answer section in quiz were you have write the answer in words should be made more specific and certain.

por Kajal K

29 de nov. de 2020

I did never think of all the kind of metrics and analysis that one has to do for posts on social media. this was a real eyeopener. The course content was lengthy but enough to learn at ease. The instructor is exceptional.

por Val S

12 de dic. de 2021

The Course is fantastic. I just think massive examples like Calla and Ivy trigger tiresome triggers. The final evaluation table is extremely tiring and with unnecessary or redundant information; I developed a simpler one

por Ayush D

25 de sep. de 2020

This course exceeded my expectations. So many deep insights which I never would have known exist, have been so aptly discussed. The instructor does a phenomenal job of keeping all lectures highly engaging and relatable.

por Eleni V

19 de dic. de 2020

Really loved and hated the final exercise which could not be solved in any other way, you really had to pay attention to it which is fair for a FB course. Well done, great job plus I learned a ton of things! thank you!

por VANESA M C

23 de jul. de 2021

This course helps you understand which platforms to use for your publications, as well as learn to plan a content calendar and audit this content to improve strategies. It is an excellent course with a great teacher.

por Dianna A

26 de sep. de 2020

This course is so much fun. I enjoyed making content and the content calendar. Looking forward to the next course! I also like the professor's tone and voice. She spoke softly but full of enthusiasm and excitement.

por Ivana G

10 de nov. de 2021

A great course, but you have to compliment the information. I have come from a marketing background and this course has complemented my knowledge but if you only do this course you may fall short of knowledge.

por Daniel A

16 de ago. de 2021

This course is so fruitful! Now i'm not just a social media user, but i have some knowledge about social media marketing. The explanation is engaging with some interesting visual illustration about the topic.

por Bladimir C R

28 de nov. de 2021

Esta experiencia de aprendizaje fue bien dirigida en aspecto técnicos, didacticos y pedagógico, se dirigió de manera simple y clara en la obtención de los objetivos planteados en cada semana, fue excelente.

por Friedrich R

1 de dic. de 2020

This course provided me with a lot of insight as to how much work really goes into managing social media content, and I'd recommend it to anybody wanting to learn more in-depth information on this subject.

por Jairo Y M C

17 de ene. de 2021

I am very thankful to Coursera and Facebook for putting together such a great course. It was detailed, comprehensive, practical, and it's surely a top entry-level skill for aspiring social media managers.

por Gaisina Z

3 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

por Edison R C

29 de nov. de 2020

Part 2 it's fundamental for the main goal in this journey as Social Media Marketing Professional.

I'm learning quickly because the instructor is great. I can't wait to continue with the next course.

por naima b

4 de ago. de 2021

I d like to thank the Institute Coursera for its generosity and also would like to thank the instructor, Dr.Anke, for her effort and her kindness.

I love you Coursera, you are my hero.

Warm Regards.

por Geeta K

6 de sep. de 2021

It was really good. I like all the content and how it was described. It gives all answers to all the questions of how a social media platform is managed. The content calendar was really helpful.

por Carla D d V

30 de dic. de 2021

O curso é um ótimo complemento para o primeiro curso do programa, com uma boa didática, fácil compreensão e aprofundando os conhecimentos no campo do marketing nas mídias sociais. Vale a pena!

por Glenda d C

2 de ene. de 2021

I love this course. Examples are specific and in detail. I love that the samples are like a reference to our activites. The instructor speaks clearly and easy to understand, uses common words.

por Slimani A

14 de nov. de 2020

The best course on its category. I liked the DIY and peer assignments method and the useful exemples and explanations of the teacher. Can't wait to start the next course of this certification.

por ALMAS M

24 de sep. de 2020

I am so glad that I enrolled in this certification. I learnt so many new things and I really like the instructor's teaching style. I can't wait to begin the next course in this certification.

por Sheila M F

4 de oct. de 2021

I felt I really learned a lot about social media. The instructor is an amazing person and she knows exactly how to explain, she gives a lot of examples. I recommend the course to everyone.

por Xaverius x

4 de nov. de 2020

Great course. A lot of knowledge. In-depth information. Many examples. Excellent delivery of teaching from Ms. Anke. Very clear instruction and helpful tool for doing peer assignments.

por Shawn K

10 de feb. de 2021

I am learning a lot about marketing on Social Media. Still working on how to set things up and best practices but this is a great course for that. looking forward to the next module.

por Muneer N S A

5 de ene. de 2021

I couldn't access to the last course (Facebook Social Media Marketing Capstone)

Overall, The course was really Interesting... Learnt a lot more than I was thinking..

Thank you