Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,739 calificaciones
822 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

751 - 775 de 843 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Tunggyshbek A K

18 de may. de 2022

cool

por Dip C

29 de abr. de 2022

good

por Ahmed A Y

27 de abr. de 2022

Good

por shaza j

20 de abr. de 2022

good

por Ayat

23 de feb. de 2022

good

por Azad T

27 de dic. de 2021

NIce

por weal h

23 de jul. de 2021

good

por Deyvi J M A

24 de jun. de 2021

good

por Luis F C F

4 de jun. de 2021

Good

por Kaung H L

26 de ene. de 2021

good

por arun

5 de dic. de 2020

good

por Emmanual J

24 de nov. de 2020

good

por Damilola O

22 de sep. de 2020

Good

por Isuru D D

11 de feb. de 2022

no

por Henwale T

7 de jun. de 2021

👍

por Tim C

9 de jun. de 2022

x

por Francesca A A D

28 de ago. de 2021

y

por Kelly H

31 de may. de 2021

k

por Grego A

31 de mar. de 2021

El contenido es muy bueno. La profesora tiene una voz muy alegre y agradable. El único problema es que el sistema de examen y calificaciones funciona mal en algunas oportunidades. Por ejemplo el ejercicio pide que seleccionemos todas las opciones correctas pero solo te permite seleccionar una cuando hay mas de una que es correcta. En cuanto a las calificaciones también es extraño por que en el ultimo examen eran 10 preguntas de las cuales contesté bien 9 y mi calificación fue 80.

por Laura S

21 de may. de 2022

Great information!! A little bit easy, even though I wasn't able to get 100% on anything I feel like there should be more projects and less multiple choice answers. It was surprising to see how many horrible projects were submitted and those same people may be doing really well on multiple choice. At the end of the day, this course is supposed to prepare us for a real-world skill so nothing is better than practicing what we will be doing once the course is completed

por Lianne S A

19 de sep. de 2021

I prefer Ms. Anke to teach because I learn on how she explain everything. There's something on her that it really makes me remember everything that she said in a lesson. The course overall is great! It really tackles everything and the quizzes and graded assignments made me really prepared for the real projects in the outside world.

por Ignacio S

8 de jul. de 2021

It is a really basic course, not challenging at all and quite intuitive. Still, there's a lot you can get from it, to begin with because a lot of obvious things can become so obvious you omit them, and that is wrong. This course reminds you of that.

por Hsin-Yao P

8 de feb. de 2021

Its' weekly courses were easy to digest at a beginner's level.

The assignments were explained nicely and came in handy for our daily social-media practice.

Overall It was a good course, I was able to attend/finish at my own pace.

por Paul C

20 de jun. de 2022

The course was really helpful and exciting and the teacher was professional yet cool.

It's a great choice to start this specialize with

I'm looking forward to study and explore more with you guys

Thank you all

por Xhulia Z

25 de abr. de 2022

I loved some part of the information that was provided, but I do think that some part of the information was too basic and coul have been covered in the first course of social media that is available by Meta.