Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,126 calificaciones
638 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF
23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 de mar. de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 657 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Jacopo G

20 de oct. de 2020

Great course, I have been in this area for a long time, but I found it still very useful and with interesting ideas that helped me to deepen my knowledge!

por khadeejah L

3 de ene. de 2021

It was very easy to navigate through the materials in each week, the resources taught is effective to use and practice your social media marketing skills

por Amalia d G

30 de may. de 2021

I really enjoy doing this course.

Learning throught the EPIC framework and working on content for the social media.

Thanks for all :)

Kind regards,

Amalia

por Wendy S M

14 de mar. de 2021

Interesting course. Anyone who wants to market their businesss online should consider taking it. Thanks to Anke who makes everything easy to comprehend!

por Peniel A A

6 de nov. de 2020

The course is precise on what you really need to learn. Love it so much and I am inspired not just to work for someone but to create my own page. Thanks

por Mare S

12 de jul. de 2021

I loved the course. However, I would have liked my peers to leave me comments of things that I could improve. I only received emoticons or periods (.).

por Irina T

4 de nov. de 2021

I​ liked this course a LOT! It gave me the skills which I hoped it would give! Thanks to the great coach who gave me motivation to study all of this:)

por Kanan M

11 de dic. de 2020

It was really helpful course about Social Media Marketing. The most i liked in this course was practical things and per-graded assignments. Thank you.

por Kenneth C G

24 de nov. de 2020

I have learned a lot. All information were so relevant and accurate. It was really an enjoyable experience. Where I could learn practice and interact.

por Laila a

15 de ene. de 2021

I loved this course! it was very helpful in improving my knowledge in social media management and gaining skills in content development and creation.

por Janette F

17 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful skills in managing social media marketing. I created a social media calendar spreadsheet for the first time with the help of this class

por Mirza R B

29 de ene. de 2021

I liked learning about the structure of a publication in different social networks and the quarterly planning. The metrics according to your goals.

por Jupiter K

15 de dic. de 2020

An amazing course on best practises for Social Media, from planning, scheduling and best practices on what on how to manage social media accounts

por Sovan M

26 de ago. de 2021

This is fast time of experience in Coursera, and I am very happy. I this course I learned lot's of new things, thanks to Coursera and Facebook..

por Katchy U

22 de may. de 2021

Anke Audenaert is an amazing facilitator. I enjoyed her teaching so much and learnt a lot. I am truly grateful to have had her as a facilitator.

por Maejoy T

21 de dic. de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. I have a clearer understanding of how social media management is and the tools that can help in doing so.

por Luis F G L

7 de abr. de 2021

Es un excelente curso, en mi opinión hay demasiado material que estudiar para tan poco tiempo.

Gracias a Coursera y Facebook por la oportunidad.

por Linh

27 de jul. de 2021

Valuable course with practical advise for anyone who wants to adopt a structured approach to managing social media content for their business.

por Marcia S

15 de dic. de 2020

Another great course on Social Media Management and how to get the most out of your Content on various Social Media platform in order to grow.

por Aileen M G D

29 de oct. de 2020

thank you so much coursera. I really learned a lot and I know that all my learnings will help me get through my social media management career

por Eunice M F

28 de dic. de 2020

Thank you very much Coursera and DOST CARAGA for the opportunity to learn this course. This is a big help for person with disability like me.

por WILDO P P

23 de abr. de 2021

You'll learn everything you want to know about Social Media Management. Best course.

Everything you want to know about your insight and else

por Lara b d

8 de feb. de 2021

learn a lot about how to manage properly the social media, how complete the files in order to understand which are the best options for us.

por Katie P

16 de abr. de 2021

Really insightful, especially the analytics - I can't wait to get to work and audit my clients platforms to help them grow. Thank you!

por Stefanos K

5 de ene. de 2021

Great course and Anke was the best instructor I've had so far. Wish I will have more courses with her as the instructor in the future.