Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
3,733 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,092 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Alfi P (

30 de mar. de 2021

Such amazing opportunity to learn and get insight, knowledge, and new tips about social management.

Can't wait to go to the next courses and get the job done!

por Chipo K

9 de ene. de 2023

the course is packed with more than what I thought I knew.I can always recommend it to everyone who wants to take their business seriously on social media

por Nicole H

30 de ene. de 2021

I do social media for a living and have many corporate clients, but even with my years of experience, I have learned some helpful strategies and techniques.

por NCHOUNGOU M A A Y

27 de may. de 2022

Excellent cours aec les outils indispensables à sa compréhension, des instructeurs compétents et passionnés qui transmettent cette passions aux auditeurs.

por Rawaa A

3 de oct. de 2021

Thank you very much for all of your hard work to teach us, this course was really rich of important knowledge and skills we have to obtain to do good work.

por Abdullah A M

17 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course. I'm very much lucky to get the opportunity.

I've learned a lot. Course content was very easy & i like it very much.

Thanks

Abdullah Al Masum

por Ade I

10 de mar. de 2021

This course is practical, relevant, and expertly delivered. I enjoyed every aspect of it and look forward to using my new found skills in my own business.

por Jacopo G

20 de oct. de 2020

Great course, I have been in this area for a long time, but I found it still very useful and with interesting ideas that helped me to deepen my knowledge!

por Dina M N A

27 de oct. de 2022

Thanks, I learned a lot, this course gave me a lot tools for improve my bussines ans have new habilities. Hope more people take this course and enjoy it

por Sahan N

7 de ago. de 2022

It was great opportunity to being part of this course. Gathered lots of fundamentals and practice experience through out the course. Thank you everyone.

por khadeejah L

3 de ene. de 2021

It was very easy to navigate through the materials in each week, the resources taught is effective to use and practice your social media marketing skills

por Stephanie F

20 de sep. de 2022

Top class, you know how to keep us engaged and the material is always interesting. It is also not too easy, which makes it a valuable course. Thank you

por Amalia d G

30 de may. de 2021

I really enjoy doing this course.

Learning throught the EPIC framework and working on content for the social media.

Thanks for all :)

Kind regards,

Amalia

por Wendy M

14 de mar. de 2021

Interesting course. Anyone who wants to market their businesss online should consider taking it. Thanks to Anke who makes everything easy to comprehend!

por Peniel A A

6 de nov. de 2020

The course is precise on what you really need to learn. Love it so much and I am inspired not just to work for someone but to create my own page. Thanks

por Arlene C

11 de may. de 2022

I think every part of the course is great. I do wish that each course had completely new videos and information instead of building on previous videos.

por Benjie C A

3 de mar. de 2022

The topics of this course are crucial and relevant! I have learned a lot with social media content creation and management. Thank you so much Coursera!

por Mare S

12 de jul. de 2021

I loved the course. However, I would have liked my peers to leave me comments of things that I could improve. I only received emoticons or periods (.).

por Gina F

1 de dic. de 2022

Me gusto mucho este curso estuvo muy

completo y con todo

lo realmente

necesario

para manejar nuestras redes sociales

de la mejor forma. Lo recomiendo!

por Irina T

4 de nov. de 2021

I liked this course a LOT! It gave me the skills which I hoped it would give! Thanks to the great coach who gave me motivation to study all of this:)

por Kanan M

11 de dic. de 2020

It was really helpful course about Social Media Marketing. The most i liked in this course was practical things and per-graded assignments. Thank you.

por Kenneth C G

24 de nov. de 2020

I have learned a lot. All information were so relevant and accurate. It was really an enjoyable experience. Where I could learn practice and interact.

por Laila a

15 de ene. de 2021

I loved this course! it was very helpful in improving my knowledge in social media management and gaining skills in content development and creation.

por Gabriela C

29 de abr. de 2022

Awesome, engaging course full of essential information on social media management. It had some great resource documents you could download too! 5/5.

por Janette F

17 de nov. de 2020

Very helpful skills in managing social media marketing. I created a social media calendar spreadsheet for the first time with the help of this class