Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,971 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 910 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Jupiter K

15 de dic. de 2020

An amazing course on best practises for Social Media, from planning, scheduling and best practices on what on how to manage social media accounts

por Edwin D

21 de mar. de 2022

Totally grateful for completing this great course, the content is extraordinary, it serves as a great help to my social media marketing venture.

por Sovan M

26 de ago. de 2021

This is fast time of experience in Coursera, and I am very happy. I this course I learned lot's of new things, thanks to Coursera and Facebook..

por Kachi U

22 de may. de 2021

Anke Audenaert is an amazing facilitator. I enjoyed her teaching so much and learnt a lot. I am truly grateful to have had her as a facilitator.

por Maejoy T

21 de dic. de 2020

I have learned a lot from this course. I have a clearer understanding of how social media management is and the tools that can help in doing so.

por Luis F G L

7 de abr. de 2021

Es un excelente curso, en mi opinión hay demasiado material que estudiar para tan poco tiempo.

Gracias a Coursera y Facebook por la oportunidad.

por REBECCA O A

9 de ago. de 2022

Madam Anke was exceptional, no other person could have done it better. The classes were interesting, engaging and almost seamless. Thank you.

por GALVEZ, G G B

4 de ago. de 2022

Very well-crafted learning materials. I've learned so much and now I feel geared up to face the real-world of online careers. Thanks Coursera!

por Linh

27 de jul. de 2021

Valuable course with practical advise for anyone who wants to adopt a structured approach to managing social media content for their business.

por Marcia S

15 de dic. de 2020

Another great course on Social Media Management and how to get the most out of your Content on various Social Media platform in order to grow.

por Aileen M G D

29 de oct. de 2020

thank you so much coursera. I really learned a lot and I know that all my learnings will help me get through my social media management career

por Eunice M F

28 de dic. de 2020

Thank you very much Coursera and DOST CARAGA for the opportunity to learn this course. This is a big help for person with disability like me.

por Ashley G

2 de jul. de 2022

I like this course A LOT! I'm currently helping a startup manage their social media account, and this course have proven to be very helpful.

por Nadeem S

21 de abr. de 2022

It was a wonderful experience learning this course through coursera. Everything was so organised and the instructor was very user friendly .

por WILDO P P

23 de abr. de 2021

You'll learn everything you want to know about Social Media Management. Best course.

Everything you want to know about your insight and else

por Lara b d

8 de feb. de 2021

learn a lot about how to manage properly the social media, how complete the files in order to understand which are the best options for us.

por pragya k

19 de abr. de 2022

The course is really in detail and its not just theory. u do it and lean which i the best part. Anke Audenaert is one finest instuctors.

por Katie P

16 de abr. de 2021

Really insightful, especially the analytics - I can't wait to get to work and audit my clients platforms to help them grow. Thank you!

por Stefanos K

5 de ene. de 2021

Great course and Anke was the best instructor I've had so far. Wish I will have more courses with her as the instructor in the future.

por aadrianaol@yahoo.com.br

20 de jun. de 2022

Very important learning about building the brand and interacting with the aldience as well as performance through different platforms

por Saurabh S

1 de may. de 2022

This course really give true insight of how social media marketing works and it helped me a lot in increasing my knowledge and skills

por Micah S C

5 de nov. de 2020

I like this course so much. It is interactive and the structure of the lessons is well-thought of. I really learned a lot. Thank you!

por Elishah Y

2 de nov. de 2020

I am a professional digital marketer. I took this course to refresh my knowledge and get more in-depth insights from Facebook itself.

por Julián L R

11 de ene. de 2021

Curso muy interesante sobre la construcción de una marca con las redes sociales, la estructura de los post y cómo medir su eficacia.

por Elizabeth C

24 de jul. de 2022

It's a very good course, easy to understand and very specific. The lecturer is very good, consice and talks very clearly. Thank you