Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,126 calificaciones
638 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF
23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 de mar. de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 657 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Maria E G S

20 de oct. de 2020

The lecturer is very engaging and the exercises really put the theories into practice. Highly recommended course!

por Anusha G

24 de jun. de 2021

I loved this course, I learned so many great new things about social media which are always behind the curtains!

por Candice T

20 de ene. de 2021

Very informative. Practical examples were very helpful to understand course material.

Enjoyed the video lectures.

por Michael D

26 de dic. de 2020

This is awesome. Nothing is impossible to learn. Thanks Coursera and Facebook for a sweet course like this one.

por Bevelyn C

23 de ene. de 2022

I am so happy that I found Coursera and got my course certificate. Coursera is the best online course provider!

por Muhammad A Y

17 de ene. de 2022

I highly recommended this is an amazing course by meta Facebook social media marketing I love meta and Coursera

por Abd A E A A E

28 de nov. de 2021

i​t was agreat helpfull and full of skills and make me more better on how to manage my content and making posts

por Asjad K

24 de mar. de 2021

Really Good COurse cover all the important points systematically. Also, it is the very latest so don't miss it.

por Shie D L

13 de nov. de 2020

As always, learned a lot from the course as well as the trainer. She speaks well and very engaging, Keep it up!

por Shaquille M

8 de dic. de 2021

Great course with relevant information to take your social media skills to the next level. I highly recommend!

por Paul M

23 de oct. de 2021

W​ell done! I would advise updating certain lessons, as FB & IG rename and reorganize their metrics features.

por Michael L M D

30 de dic. de 2020

This is very helpful especially when you are managing social media accounts in your business or organization.

por chloe m

29 de nov. de 2020

Anke you are amazing!!! I can quickly absorb the modules you teach and retain the information! Keep it going!

por Raphael U

26 de nov. de 2020

Love this course! I used to hate data, but the course really made it digestible and now I appreciate it more.

por Grace M B

12 de oct. de 2020

Great course! - there's a lot of quizzes and activities that will help you apply your newly gained knowledge.

por mohammed d

23 de dic. de 2021

Very educational course, I even started to apply some techniques taught here on my personal TikTok account!

por Lankeshwara, S C

28 de jun. de 2021

T​his is the course if someone wants to be professional on social media platforms and gradually manage them.

por Alicia C J

4 de mar. de 2021

Mrs Anke was very resourceful and i must say I've learnt a lot. She is an amazing instructor. Thank you Miss

por janine s

6 de dic. de 2020

Thank you COURSERA! For making this possible. I can now tell you that I am a certified Social Media Manager.

por Gevie S C

24 de nov. de 2020

I have learned so much with this course. It further equipped me to build business in social media platforms.

por Sotiria T

12 de ene. de 2021

it really helps me a lot. I thought I know many thinks...but no.

Thank for this course. You should watch it

por Nazerke E

14 de nov. de 2020

I liked this course.It helpex me to know a lot of useful and important things about Social Media Management

por Jaspreet S

15 de ene. de 2021

Wonderfully articulated and nicely built course. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks Coursera and Facebook!!

por Tapajit A

11 de ene. de 2021

It was an awesome course. I got to learn how to create a content calendar how to to analyse the matrices.

por Asif A

24 de oct. de 2021

wow thank you for all the insight, this course has completely changed my perspective about social media.