Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,133 calificaciones
641 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF
23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

RS
3 de mar. de 2021

This course is amazing! It gives me a new perspective of using social media, makes me know the power of social media, and teach me how to use social media for marketing purpose. Thank you Mrs. Anke

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 658 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Amer K

2 de may. de 2021

It is an amazing course, but at the same time needs a lot of focusing because it is a sea of information

por Arslan A T

21 de dic. de 2020

I directly applied the skills I learned throughout the course and got an interesting project to work on.

por mohamad a y

24 de oct. de 2021

A wonderful experience that I recommend to everyone and gives a start to professionalism in this field.

por Diaa G A

23 de nov. de 2020

perfect course! what a benefit I gained this week, thanks for all the team that made this great course!

por Nehemyha A

6 de dic. de 2021

The course was very insight full and helps me to have a good understanding on social media platforms.

por ninio s

29 de sep. de 2021

It was fun, very engaging, very informative. I'm so inspired to continue with the business I planned.

por Raily R

30 de dic. de 2020

Really liked it and everything is clearly explained with multiple examples. Can't wait to learn more!

por Agnes _

12 de nov. de 2020

The course is full of gems for me. A lot of helpful insights when it comes to Social Media Marketing.

por Yaxal V C

27 de may. de 2021

Excellent course, easy to understand, and with a lot of activities to develop the necessary skills .

por Giannina F G C

18 de sep. de 2021

The ideas of making content and also the template of the calendar was amazing! I loved this course.

por Maria V

22 de ene. de 2021

Nice course. Very informative about how social media engagement, advertising, marketing and so many

por Serena K

17 de oct. de 2021

T​his course was very valuable to me. I find many who do not have this knowledge in social media.

por Sabina H

30 de ago. de 2021

Very useful course for the beginners in SMM

Highly recommended!! Thank you, Coursera and Facebook!

por ELIZABETH A

16 de mar. de 2021

Very challenging course but learned so much about managing social media marketing and engagement.

por Paula G F

28 de oct. de 2020

Amazing! Could not stop going forward to know more and more! Excellent course, excellent teacher!

por Angie S S A

3 de jun. de 2021

Educación de alta calidad, la mejor información y formación sobre social media en un sólo lugar.

por OritseMeyiwa B

18 de ene. de 2021

I learnt so much that I used to take some things for granted. I am better skilled and equip now.

por Sharif M

20 de dic. de 2020

I am glad to learn more things about social media from this course. Thanks a lot our instructor.

por richa r

6 de ene. de 2022

Great insights in this course. Much needed to start your career as a Social Media Professional.

por Shahriar A

1 de jul. de 2021

This course is Very informative and organizes so nicely that any can start from any background.

por Yogita M

18 de ene. de 2022

Its amazing for the beginner. Must take it if you want make career in social media management.

por Tasmia A

16 de jun. de 2021

I​ enjoed this class very much. Thank you to all the professors who teached us so many things!

por MARIAM S

9 de dic. de 2020

Very interesting course. I enjoyed it, everything is explained detailed.

Thank you once again.

por Mariam Z

8 de dic. de 2021

Very beneficial Course with summarized resources in PDF format as well as provided templates.

por Alexandra C

11 de nov. de 2021

Great course to get into all the little things to remember when posting and analising metrics