Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
2,991 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 915 revisiones para Social Media Management

por Elizabeth C

24 de jul. de 2022

It's a very good course, easy to understand and very specific. The lecturer is very good, consice and talks very clearly. Thank you

por Orlando R

29 de dic. de 2020

Excellent content and methodology to teach us the great and innovative of the virtual world put at the service of business. Thanks

por Martin U

25 de ene. de 2021

Great course, I can use in in my job and also in my business. Highly recommended with Anke Andenaert, she explains really nicely.

por Montakan S

14 de ago. de 2021

I love this course so much. This give me insight into how I can manage may social media content which is very helpful! Worth it!

por Nicky G R

9 de mar. de 2022

Well explained and the video are informative and easy to understand by a newbie like me. Grateful for coursera and meta team!!!

por Safaa B

24 de oct. de 2021

This is such a great course which is really straight to point.

I am really grateful to have the opportunity to take this course.

por Bonaventure O

8 de dic. de 2020

thank you for this amazing course. I was engaged in each video and text. I recieved a lot of practical knowledge and insights.

por Cherry J Q

30 de nov. de 2020

I really learned and enjoy this course! I love how Ms. Anke clearly delivers every topic of this course! Great job! Thank you!

por Soungalo O

17 de feb. de 2021

the course very well done the content is good the videos as well as the homework I thank the teacher Anke Audenaert very much

por Katherine R

19 de nov. de 2020

I've truly learned a lot and I can't wait to apply my Social Media Management skills to my own online retail shop. Thank you!

por Lundregn T

23 de ago. de 2021

Very detailed. And the best part is there are exercises and situational problems where you will apply what you have learned.

por Maryam A

18 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed the most learning about creating calendar for the content but overall the course was full of useful information .

por Basak U

26 de ene. de 2021

Anke Audenaert is a great tutor. The content of this course is broken down very well and it was an easy learning experience.

por Varun D

2 de nov. de 2020

This course comprehensively covers all aspects of social media management necessary for professionals in the industry today

por tushar

22 de mar. de 2022

Its a course which helps me to understant the social media lancscape. how they works and get the optimum results from it.

por Matthew A

14 de mar. de 2021

Thanks, Coursera for this inspiration, I am very grateful, and this will also be a step for me to be able to help others

por brndn g

10 de nov. de 2020

Wonderful course! Now Facebook analytics make sense to. Great info about creating content for beginners. Will recommend.

por Arianna P

21 de sep. de 2020

The course is great for students and professional who want to learn up to date information about social media management

por Chia C S

17 de jul. de 2021

Greatly appreciate, I have created something from nothing because of this course, many thanks to Ms. Anke and Coursera.

por Emily R

20 de mar. de 2022

Very informative! This course has given me a new perspective on how to create content and be consistant with posting!

por Vaishnavi S N

1 de ago. de 2021

It was very helpful, and all the tasks added value and experience to the learning. Can't wait to put this all in use!

por Angelo A

15 de oct. de 2020

There are some discrepancies on the timing of quiz in between videos and that sometimes the subtitles are not aligned

por REHAN S

15 de abr. de 2022

I love the way they teach First the theory then we have to study a case study and then quizes it a very great thing

por Barchinoy A

17 de jul. de 2021

I will start studying next month. I want to finish my first course this month. I will start the 2nd year in August.

por Irfan S Y

4 de feb. de 2021

such a great online course. and it's free as well. amazing. love the lecture, the content, and the journey overall.