Chevron Left
Volver a Social Media Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Social Media Management por parte de Meta

4.9
estrellas
3,724 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course equips you with critical content creation and management skills. You’ll learn how to create effective social media posts and how to create a strong brand to help you build a social media presence. You’ll also learn how to establish an ongoing process to manage your content. This includes setting up a content calendar, managing and moderating your posts, analyzing data for insights and iteration, and how to increase post effectiveness. You will end the course with real-world application of your skills through a content management project. By the end of this course, you will be able to: • Establish and manage a social media presence • Create a Facebook business page and an Instagram account for business • Understand how and why to create content for social media • Create a brand, tone, and voice for a social media presence • Manage a content calendar for your social media presence • Evaluate the performance of your content on social media and to iterate and optimize the performance • Create a content calendar for your social media presence • Manage social media content using real world data This course is intended for people who want to learn how to create and manage a business presence on social media, including creating content, interacting and engaging with customers on social media and evaluating the results of different posts. Learners don't need marketing experience, but they have basic internet navigation skills and are eager to participate and connect in social media. Having a Facebook or Instagram account helps and ideally learners already completed course 1 (Introduction to Social Media Marketing) in this program....

Principales reseñas

FF

23 de ene. de 2021

Iam really happy I chose social media marketing as my course.they have very unique way of teaching and now I'm aware of so many different ways and tricks to grow on a business page. Thank you so much❤

GZ

2 de may. de 2021

I liked the teacher of the course ! Her voice, accent, intonation were clear. She is the best speaker that I have seen so far. Thanks for such insightful course!!!! I already recommended on Linkedln.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 1,088 revisiones para Social Media Management

por aadrianaol@yahoo.com.br

20 de jun. de 2022

Very important learning about building the brand and interacting with the aldience as well as performance through different platforms

por Saurabh S

1 de may. de 2022

This course really give true insight of how social media marketing works and it helped me a lot in increasing my knowledge and skills

por Micah S C

5 de nov. de 2020

I like this course so much. It is interactive and the structure of the lessons is well-thought of. I really learned a lot. Thank you!

por Elishah Y

2 de nov. de 2020

I am a professional digital marketer. I took this course to refresh my knowledge and get more in-depth insights from Facebook itself.

por Abdinajib A M

1 de oct. de 2022

This course is for anyone who wants to become a social media manager and you will end up with the skills necessary to master to it.

por Julián L R

11 de ene. de 2021

Curso muy interesante sobre la construcción de una marca con las redes sociales, la estructura de los post y cómo medir su eficacia.

por Eid s

13 de nov. de 2022

Very good content. He added to me more important information that I did not have and without this course I would not have gained it

por Elizabeth C

24 de jul. de 2022

It's a very good course, easy to understand and very specific. The lecturer is very good, consice and talks very clearly. Thank you

por Orlando R

29 de dic. de 2020

Excellent content and methodology to teach us the great and innovative of the virtual world put at the service of business. Thanks

por Tiara T

18 de ene. de 2023

Very useful tools and advice were provided. Cannot wait to start implementing what I learned into my business ventures! Thank you!

por nidal e h

27 de nov. de 2022

I gained a lot of experience from this course, and I recommend it to all of my friends who aspire to become social media experts.

por Martin U

25 de ene. de 2021

Great course, I can use in in my job and also in my business. Highly recommended with Anke Andenaert, she explains really nicely.

por Voahary M R

10 de oct. de 2022

i learned many thing about content management on social media. thanks pr Ank and coursera, see you soon in the another courses.

por Montakan S

14 de ago. de 2021

I love this course so much. This give me insight into how I can manage may social media content which is very helpful! Worth it!

por Ali R - ( B A

26 de ene. de 2023

Very insightful and loaded with practical knowledge. Good for the beginners or people trying to update/enhance their knowledge.

por Nicky G R

9 de mar. de 2022

Well explained and the video are informative and easy to understand by a newbie like me. Grateful for coursera and meta team!!!

por Safaa B

24 de oct. de 2021

This is such a great course which is really straight to point.

I am really grateful to have the opportunity to take this course.

por Bonaventure O

8 de dic. de 2020

thank you for this amazing course. I was engaged in each video and text. I recieved a lot of practical knowledge and insights.

por Cherry J Q

30 de nov. de 2020

I really learned and enjoy this course! I love how Ms. Anke clearly delivers every topic of this course! Great job! Thank you!

por Soungalo O

17 de feb. de 2021

the course very well done the content is good the videos as well as the homework I thank the teacher Anke Audenaert very much

por Katherine M A

19 de nov. de 2020

I've truly learned a lot and I can't wait to apply my Social Media Management skills to my own online retail shop. Thank you!

por Medo T

28 de nov. de 2022

this course is very important to implement your skills about making in social media marketing.

thank you for all information

por Intigam B

7 de nov. de 2022

From start to finish, everything- topics, examples and quiz were perfect!

Thank You for organizing such an excellent program!

por Lundregn T

23 de ago. de 2021

Very detailed. And the best part is there are exercises and situational problems where you will apply what you have learned.

por Maryam A

18 de ago. de 2021

I enjoyed the most learning about creating calendar for the content but overall the course was full of useful information .