Chevron Left
Volver a Software Design as an Abstraction

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Design as an Abstraction por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
116 calificaciones
27 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The design step in developing software has some unique characteristics. First of all, it’s the only step where drawing pictures of things is the norm. Why is that? What do pictures do that other representations cannot do? Pictures have varying levels of detail; pictures have context. Pictures…paint a picture. Why are these things important? In this course, too, we begin looking at other disciplines (building architecture is a favorite one) for lessons on design....

Principales reseñas

AS
6 de sep. de 2019

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.\n\nHelps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

LM
13 de nov. de 2021

Excellent course to learn how to design before making attemps in software development

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 27 revisiones para Software Design as an Abstraction

por Prince T D

5 de abr. de 2018

Excellent course, I would recommend this to those getting started in software development, or those who already know software i.e studied CS but never interested in theory but need a higher abstraction of how things can be interlinked together

por Ashish S

7 de sep. de 2019

Really good course with lot of real examples and experiences shared by the Trainer.

Helps me to Improve my thinking of software development and design as an Engineer.

por Luis F P M

14 de nov. de 2021

Excellent course to learn how to design before making attemps in software development

por JATIN B

17 de mar. de 2018

Great experience!! Would love to share with my friends. Thank You So Much.

por Sumit R

9 de may. de 2020

The detailed analysis presented by Albert Glock is really wonderful.

por John W

4 de may. de 2018

Fantastic accessible course for those interested in software design

por Michael L

15 de sep. de 2019

Great course, exceptional teacher. Professor Glock will be missed!

por Mayur S P

7 de jun. de 2020

Impressive! Really makes you think as per real world problems.

por David B

21 de nov. de 2018

Exceptionally good teaching makes this course excellent.

por Abhishek K

30 de mar. de 2018

Best course to understand about Designing aspects

por Gurmukh S

26 de nov. de 2019

Great overview of practices in Software Design.

por Is R S N S

20 de sep. de 2020

well, the instructor good and knowlegdeable

por Slavisa D

20 de oct. de 2019

Great experience so far! Thank you!

por Alberto R

19 de abr. de 2020

Very good course for beginners.

por Jose G

30 de mar. de 2018

Great material and kowledge

por PANDIT D P

5 de may. de 2020

Well designed Course..

por Hezekiah E A

4 de sep. de 2020

Very informative

por Amit K M

4 de oct. de 2020

excellent

por Gaurang P

29 de jul. de 2020

Excellent

por Purumandra K

7 de abr. de 2018

very good

por SAYANTAN D

24 de jun. de 2020

Nice

por Martin T

9 de jul. de 2020

This course was well prepared and well presented. The teacher is obviously an expert. My rating has 1 star less, because the course did not go into depth. Most of things were obvious for me. But that might be, because I have some experience in design already. So, this course is better suited for people who have no idea about design.

por Roberto G

28 de abr. de 2021

It gives you good foundations before starting on software creation

por Lochlan M

23 de ago. de 2020

Concise and easy to follow.

por Himank

4 de mar. de 2018

Best Course I've ever done.