Chevron Left
Volver a Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.6
estrellas
222 calificaciones
53 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course talks about software development lifecycles a description/prescription for how we write software. Design is a step in this life cycle, and the course explores the implications of this. Design has a role in the life cycle; it is always there, regardless of the kind of life cycle we’re talking about. Why is that? Why was design considered as a step in this life cycle?...

Principales reseñas

MR
1 de jun. de 2021

Fue buena experiencia el conocer los métodos usados antes y compararlos con los actuales, los conocimientos de seguridad necesarios y como todo está ligado a esto.

ES
4 de jun. de 2020

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 53 revisiones para Software Design as an Element of the Software Development Lifecycle

por David B

21 de nov. de 2018

I've taken several courses on Coursera, but this is by far the best. The instructor is clearly extremely knowledgeable, and is very good at imparting that knowledge. I wish I'd had instructors like this at school and college. Only one minor critique, and that is that one of the quizzes has several questions about a topic before the topic is actually discussed. Otherwise perfect.

por SUMULONG, D E

22 de abr. de 2020

Very helpful insights in the SDLC topic, Learned many things on how to design and develop software systems. Learn the different types of model and how each unique model has their own flows and importance. This was a really informative and fun training.

por Aglaia F

8 de feb. de 2020

The professor is a great storyteller and he's had plenty of experience in the software development industry. His lectures are practical and informative. I really enjoyed this specialization and its courses.

por Eric S

5 de jun. de 2020

Engaging presentation and food for thoughts. Although high level, I found the course worthwhile even as an experienced software engineer.

por Soumarjit G

8 de may. de 2020

This course helped me to generate interactive classroom through the use of SDLC, and formative assessment and feedback.

por Mike W

23 de oct. de 2019

This has been a thought provoking and educational course for me. Glad I took this course.

por Anand T

22 de may. de 2020

Good Afternoon Sir !

It is my First Experience to Join any online course and Successful completion of Course.

Course content was excellent . I have learned many new things.

And i hope i will learn great new things in further courses.

Thank you ,Thank you Very Much Sir

por Mauricio R

2 de jun. de 2021

Fue buena experiencia el conocer los métodos usados antes y compararlos con los actuales, los conocimientos de seguridad necesarios y como todo está ligado a esto.

por Федоров Н С

22 de feb. de 2021

As a developer, I will say that it was known, but interesting. Structures thoughts.

por LUISA F A C

8 de jul. de 2020

Me gusto mucho el curso, aprendí mucho y recordé temas que no tenia tan frescos

por Is R S N S

27 de ago. de 2020

the quiz question sometimes make me confused to answer, but its okay :(

por John W

4 de may. de 2018

Great course. The concepts are put across with clarity and insight.

por Muhammad F A

23 de dic. de 2017

The instructor knows what he is saying. Very informative course.

por PANDIT D P

24 de abr. de 2020

Great Explaination with real example. Excellent Course!!!

por Daniel R P

7 de ago. de 2020

Excellent, good real examples to understand the courses

por Tilmann W

9 de jun. de 2020

very comprehensive and interesting topics

por Joenhel C A

5 de may. de 2020

Excellent introduction to Software Design

por DURUGKAR S R

12 de abr. de 2020

Very Good Course with Nice Examples

por 121810310010 G S A

16 de nov. de 2020

very useful and easy to complete

por Dibyajyoti P

15 de jun. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed doing it.

por Joseph D

16 de oct. de 2019

I learned a lot thanks!

por Slavisa D

28 de oct. de 2019

Nice overview so far.

por Шонин И Н

27 de sep. de 2018

Very useful course

por ANALIZA L

1 de ene. de 2021

Very informative!

por Hezekiah E A

4 de sep. de 2020

Very informative