Chevron Left
Volver a Software Design Methods and Tools

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Design Methods and Tools por parte de Sistema Universitario de Colorado

4.7
estrellas
103 calificaciones
20 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Since many software developers are compulsive coders, they have created software over the years to help them do their job. There are tools which make design and its associated tasks easier. The course introduces some basic tools and techniques to help you with design. Tools aren’t always tangible, however. The last two lessons of this course discuss questions of Ethics in software development. The purpose here is, as with tools, to equip you to better carry our your responsibilities as a designer. Students will be required to have a prior knowledge of writing and delivering software and some programming knowledge in java....

Principales reseñas

AG
18 de abr. de 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

EP
26 de sep. de 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

Filtrar por:

1 - 20 de 20 revisiones para Software Design Methods and Tools

por Aglaia F

8 de feb. de 2020

I very much enjoyed this short course though I think it's the most rushed out of all the courses in the specialization. I would have enjoyed a deeper look at UML, though thankfully I was already acquainted with it previously and there are many free sources on the subject online.

por AravindaKumar G

19 de abr. de 2020

Learning about Software Design is always a great add on in IT where a day to day activites will start with Design of Project/code

por Elekwa O P

27 de sep. de 2021

Great oversight on the design and implementation of good software

por Abhishek K

22 de jun. de 2019

Highly informative subject and well taught by the instructor

por Slavisa D

28 de oct. de 2019

Nice overview, could be more about UML.

por Adarsh s

6 de abr. de 2018

Really good and worth your time.

por Sumit R

11 de may. de 2020

Very insightful and detailed

por SHUVAM G

3 de jul. de 2018

very easy to get knowledge

por Maria K

16 de jul. de 2018

Very interesting content.

por Dr. A R D

13 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful experience.

por Hezekiah E A

4 de sep. de 2020

Very informative

por Aiswarya

1 de nov. de 2019

GOOD explanation

por mansi g

3 de jul. de 2018

it is easy

por Yaolin G

15 de abr. de 2020

Practical

por Oneyemi C O

17 de may. de 2021

Amazing!

por Kishan R D

21 de may. de 2020

Good

por Wayne C L

11 de dic. de 2018

Great for people new to mid experience in designing, needing that expanded insight.

por Divyansh U

3 de abr. de 2018

Thanks for helping me learn so much

por Luis E M A

10 de sep. de 2021

Esta bien gracias

por Anderson F

22 de jul. de 2019

Good insights about Ethics. Could be demonstrated open source UML tools as ArgoUML or another. Junit superficial approach.