Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
3,019 calificaciones
419 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales revisiones

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 415 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Volodymyr V

Nov 22, 2015

Great course!

por huangli

Dec 10, 2015

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

por Jennifer E

Jun 15, 2017

Quite a good overview on this topic.

por Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.

por egor

May 26, 2018

Good Overview, hope to dive deeper in next cources in Specialization

por Carlos D N D

Jan 24, 2016

Topics discussed are well organized! It is perfect for reviewing SE concepts.

por Rodrigo M

Dec 28, 2015

Excelent choice to adopt agile practices!

por MUHAMMAD S

May 01, 2016

i have just completed the first week of this course and i found it interesting and informative ...as a system analyst i would like to invite all S.A and BA to enroll this course especially if you are new in this field

I am excited for next week class :)

por Daniil M

Jan 18, 2018

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

por Gabriel N

Jun 16, 2017

nice

por Shibaji M

Oct 29, 2015

Excellent course

por Brajesh V

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course with detailed coverage. It helped me a lot in my profession

por Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

por Predrag S

Nov 01, 2017

Pretty good course.

por Rakesh M

Nov 18, 2015

Excellent course!

Very easy to follow, and the notes were really good! I believe that this course delivers critical knowledge to any Business Analyst, Product Manager and Product Development Manager.

por Ezekiel A

Aug 14, 2017

Excellent example used for clarifying processes and practices.

por Vinodh R

Mar 11, 2018

Good

por E.M.Moinuddin H

Nov 27, 2016

Good learning tool and reemphasizes the basics that we forgets most of the time!

por Greg P

Dec 05, 2015

The course is a very good explanation of what processes are, as well as a nice introduction of the agile approach to manage software projects.

por Brian M

Mar 12, 2016

Excellent introduction to the landscape of methodologies and development regarding Agile software development. An actual look into the future with LEAN is also very informative as these practices are popping up more and more in the workplace.

por Lucas K M

Jun 25, 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

por Gavin C

Nov 01, 2015

It is no surprise that a course that emphasises quality is of the utmost quality.

An enjoyable and valuable learning experience.

por Jose C O B

Jun 17, 2016

Nice course with plenty of useful materials.

por Cristian C B H

May 13, 2016

Really good course.

por Azer A

Mar 06, 2016

Very good course taught by very positive and skilful professors. Recommend