Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,811 calificaciones
781 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD
26 de may. de 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 773 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Yogesh Z

15 de ene. de 2016

Excellent professor, very detailed explanation of different SDLC practices. Extremely helpful for IT professionals.

por AMBININTSOA M

22 de nov. de 2015

Great course, taught you the in and out of Processes, Practices and Methodologies to ease you software development.

por Ali A

24 de mar. de 2021

Not just the theory, and case studies, but also historical milestones. Gratitude to all the UoA team and coursera.

por NBA R

9 de mar. de 2021

i really enjoyed the course ,well structured and enhanced my understanding of the software processes and practices

por Abdulrahman A

8 de abr. de 2020

the Course is perfect and fun , the instructors are amazing and the videos and examples and popup quiz's are good

por SIXTO A M C

12 de ene. de 2021

Me encanto el curso, felicito a todos los docentes, y espero sigan con este tipo de contenido que es increíble.

por Samuel U

6 de nov. de 2020

Simplified teaching and easy to learn. The videos are top-notch and teachers are very clear in their teaching..

por Mandeep K

11 de jul. de 2020

superb designed and tested well , had fun to recall all concepts and learned some new ones .Thank you very much

por Kalvis K

14 de feb. de 2021

Great course, good lectures. Lot of information additional materials.

Lot of quizzes, tests are not easy go ;)

por Carmen F

22 de ago. de 2020

Great course, well structured, It has many additional resources to keep learning or exploring deeper a topic.

por GERMAN B D L C

26 de abr. de 2020

I've enjoyed a lot because it's very complete and with very useful examples about the processes and practices.

por Alaa M S

12 de nov. de 2017

course is very important and very informative. I learned important principles of Agile and Software Processes.

por Steve N

24 de dic. de 2015

This course give me numerous knowledge about Agile and the related knowledge. Thanks for creating this course.

por Gaurav C

7 de jun. de 2020

Very good course the presenters explained it very well, the course material was really helpful to learn more.

por Daniel B T

21 de may. de 2018

Great overview of the history of software development frameworks and well updated on new Agile methodologies.

por Kevin S

23 de may. de 2017

It is an amazing option to learn about practices that are really useful for daily managing a software project

por Faizan M

18 de sep. de 2020

I enjoyed the course very much and It helped me as a first step in Software Project Management. Thanks a lot

por Edwin Y R M

9 de ago. de 2019

Excellent material, great facilitators and videos. This is one of the most well-done MOOC that I have taken.

por Manuel C E

14 de nov. de 2018

The best thing is to witness professionals with real experience showing you the big picture and the details.

por Guru P

21 de oct. de 2017

Thank you for creating this course. Course was brief, crisp with all the fundamentals covered with clarity.

por Lee M

5 de ene. de 2020

It was very interesting being exposed to a variety of different methodologies for doing Product Management.

por Sebastien B

17 de feb. de 2020

Clear and interesting course, very usefull to get to know the different SW processes used in the industry.

por Ramiz J

30 de sep. de 2018

This course was very helpful. It taught me the fundamental practices needed to deliver a software product.

por vonschnappi

22 de sep. de 2017

Covers software development practices and methodologies in depth, while keeping it short and to the point.

por Urs B

1 de jun. de 2017

Thanks for a great and insightful learning about agile software development processes! Highly commendable!