Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,204 calificaciones
656 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC

Aug 12, 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO

Feb 06, 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 649 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Kamal K M P

May 25, 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

por Md. A S S

May 13, 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

por Ruben H

Jun 01, 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

por Padmanjali D

May 02, 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

por Dinh T K H

Nov 19, 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

por Emmanuel U

Jul 20, 2020

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

por Misha S

Jun 04, 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

por Maaz

Jul 15, 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

por Dipto M

May 24, 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

por Alison Z

Nov 08, 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

por Nahuel A F

Aug 14, 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

por Mohammed T U

Jul 19, 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

por Eyal T

Dec 09, 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

por David G F

Jul 01, 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

por Martin P

Apr 24, 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

por Claudio C

Feb 22, 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

por Sunny L

Dec 06, 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

por Marcel P C

Sep 07, 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

por Achmad M

Jan 29, 2020

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.

por Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great overview of Agile Software Development Processes. Good foundation for the entire course.

por Jorge A C G

Aug 18, 2020

Muy buen curso aprendí metodologías que no sabía como Scrum, programación extrema, Lean, etc.

por Mikhail P

Apr 12, 2019

Great course, provides a good explanation of how software processes and agile practices work.

por Bui T D

Oct 30, 2018

Thank you for your time and consideration. I already learnt too much thing from your course.

por Miguel A B N

Jul 29, 2020

Nice course to understand the basics about Scrum, Lean and other methodologies, Thank you!

por Marcelo P

Aug 01, 2018

excellent material, but, I think that some more content about kanban would be very usefull