Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,791 calificaciones
778 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

JO
5 de feb. de 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 770 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Diogo R B

14 de abr. de 2017

This course is very objective and accomplish the basic objectives of anyone that need a better understanding/revision of concepts about software processes and good practices

por Vasudevan V

10 de mar. de 2021

Well paced, structured, intent to make committed candidates knowledgeable, good facilitation -- applaud all of them

Learning is structured enabling being Creative and Agile

por Fabian F

13 de dic. de 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Software Processes and Agile Practices. I recommend it to every aspiring product manager and other related roles!

por Vitaliy B

2 de feb. de 2018

I have found a lot of interesting and practical information. Also I want to mark an article “How to manage 7 wastes in software development”. It was very helpful for me!

por Abhishek P

14 de jul. de 2020

A great course by the team, it covered all the important topics in a lucid way. It helped me to understand the work which I have done in the office in a whole new way!

por Jason M

17 de feb. de 2016

This is a very good lecture to introduce the Agile software development process. It's very clear and the length is good for me. I like it very much! Recommend to all.

por PRAVEEN S

26 de jun. de 2021

I am beginer of software development so this helps me to understand the basics of software development.they teach me understable way good teaching manner.thank you.

por Kiel D D

6 de may. de 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

por OMAR R

6 de feb. de 2016

This is so interesting. Even though I knew some of the concepts, I think the lecturers were able to organize an amazing course and I could learn some new concepts.

por huangli

9 de dic. de 2015

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

por Bruno H

6 de may. de 2020

Definitely a great course, explanations are simple to follow which makes easier to understand. I recommend this courser to anyone in the software management area.

por Kaiquan M

24 de jun. de 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

por Daniil M

18 de ene. de 2018

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

por Tatjana C

3 de jul. de 2020

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

por Guiscardo U

11 de nov. de 2017

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

por Denny G

19 de abr. de 2020

Great course to have knowledge about different approach on software product management, excited to dive deeper into the actual practice for each model.

por Jackelyne F

6 de abr. de 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

por Befkadu B

13 de may. de 2021

The training is very interesting, the material you uploaded and the lecturer video all are very good. but add more Quizzes after each chapter. Thanks

por Hieu D

19 de nov. de 2017

Finally grab what Agile, Extreme Programming, Scrum and Lean development means. Even Kanban, WaterFall, V-model, SawTooth, TDD,... are also explained.

por Muhammad U

23 de ago. de 2021

the course content and delivery is supreme, other Canadian universities should also offer this course as part of their curriculum, totally satisfied!

por Cristóbal A S V

8 de jun. de 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

por Javier M C

24 de jun. de 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

por Aldo M

9 de jun. de 2020

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.

por Sameera W

5 de feb. de 2019

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

por Greg P

5 de dic. de 2015

The course is a very good explanation of what processes are, as well as a nice introduction of the agile approach to manage software projects.