Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,810 calificaciones
780 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

KC
11 de ago. de 2017

I had read about the different agiles methodologies out there but It was until I took this course that I could "digest" them and internalize how to chose the right one for me and how to apply them.

PD
26 de may. de 2020

The course is highly interactive...i like the concept of giving questions based on the the information learnt in that particular video...I personally like the instructors teaching methods ....

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 773 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Richard B d P

25 de jun. de 2020

I really loved everything about this course, specially its structure. Simple, objective and clarifying.

por Hend A

12 de dic. de 2018

Great informative course. I learnt a lot of new concepts here with very simple and to-the-point examples

por Kamal K P

25 de may. de 2020

Yes, Absolutely Amazing, The explanation is impressive and easily understandable. Thanks a lot.........

por Md. A S S

13 de may. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course module and I would like to thanks to my instructors.. They are just awesome

por Rubén H

1 de jun. de 2018

This is just high qualirty content. I am so happy I decided to give it a chance. I really recommend it.

por Padmanjali D

2 de may. de 2016

This was a great learning experience! The course covers the basic concepts of SDLC processes very well.

por Dinh T K H

19 de nov. de 2015

Great course. I have learn a lot. Thanks to University of Alberta and professors have teach this course

por Emmanuel U

20 de jul. de 2020

I am so glad I took this course, now I know how to serve my client well as a full-stack web developer.

por Misha S

4 de jun. de 2019

Extensive course to present you the big picture of software development processes and agile practices.

por Maaz

15 de jul. de 2016

A good overview of the how, what and why of processes. Will make you want to jump onto the next course

por Dipto M

23 de may. de 2020

It's a great course to learn about Software Development Life Cycle,Agile principle,Plan Driven Model.

por Alison Z

7 de nov. de 2019

very useful and informative course for people in the field of software product and project management

por Nahuel A F

14 de ago. de 2017

Much better content than first course, this was really much more challenging and I really enjoyed it!

por Mohammed T U

19 de jul. de 2020

Good instructors will excellent knowledge of the subject matter and easily understandable materials.

por Eyal T

9 de dic. de 2019

Great content. The course was very educational and interesting. The speakers were clear and precise.

por David G F

1 de jul. de 2017

Great course to know about different software development models and to dive in some agile practices

por Zeenat W

17 de oct. de 2020

Highly recommended. I have learnt a lot about the different software processes and agile practices.

por Martin P

24 de abr. de 2020

Very comprehensive and clear - although I feel the Kanban part was more theoretical than the others

por Claudio C

22 de feb. de 2018

Very nice and detailed. Explained in easy way but at the same time in a very exhaustive way. Thanks

por Sofiia R

30 de sep. de 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Sunny L

5 de dic. de 2016

A great continuation of the Specialization. Testing and peer review was thorough and appropriate.

por Marcel P C

7 de sep. de 2019

Great course for learning all the methodologies and practices for product management/development.

por Deborah P

29 de sep. de 2020

Good course overall - very nicely presented and presented.

Supplemental URLs did not always work.

por Trong T P

18 de jun. de 2021

This course is so so well-organized. I love the instructors and the way they deliver knowledge

por Achmad M

29 de ene. de 2020

A course well built and delivered. Great for people with minimal context on software industry.