Chevron Left
Volver a Software Processes and Agile Practices

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Software Processes and Agile Practices por parte de Universidad de Alberta

4.7
estrellas
4,447 calificaciones
715 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course delves into a variety of processes to structure software development. It also covers the foundations of core Agile practices, such as Extreme Programming and Scrum....

Principales reseñas

AA
8 de nov. de 2015

Want to know about different methodologies, practices and processes in software development? don't miss this one. Clearly explained, thought provoking quiz and memorable graphics. Absolutely topper.

JO
5 de feb. de 2016

What other way to learn and understand Software Processes and Agile Practices than to register to Software Product Management at the University of Alberta, Canada.\n\nI rate the course 5 star.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 707 revisiones para Software Processes and Agile Practices

por Kiel D D

6 de may. de 2019

Great course, really covers a lot different software development processes.

You'll have good working knowledge of agile methodologies such as Scrum,Kanbank and Lean,

por OMAR R

6 de feb. de 2016

This is so interesting. Even though I knew some of the concepts, I think the lecturers were able to organize an amazing course and I could learn some new concepts.

por huangli

9 de dic. de 2015

The lean and scrum helps me a lot, I wish there could be more user cases, product manager could share more insights about the product. Anyway, it's really helpful.

por Bruno H

6 de may. de 2020

Definitely a great course, explanations are simple to follow which makes easier to understand. I recommend this courser to anyone in the software management area.

por Kaiquan M

24 de jun. de 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

Morgan also answered my questions pretty promptly and gave great practical solutions.

por Daniil M

18 de ene. de 2018

I like this course very much. Information is well structured, it's interesting to read and watch and I think it'll be heplful in case of leading real projects.

por Tatjana Č N

3 de jul. de 2020

Great course for those that want to learn about software processes and agile practices. However, I find the course knowledge useful for all project managers.

por Guiscardo U

11 de nov. de 2017

Very easy to follow but comprehensive at the same time. I love the additional resources and material because they allow you to go deeper and learn more.

por Denny G

19 de abr. de 2020

Great course to have knowledge about different approach on software product management, excited to dive deeper into the actual practice for each model.

por Jackelyne F

6 de abr. de 2019

Really good course, very informative and detailed information. The teachers don't make the course get boring. Really good additional material to study.

por Hieu D

19 de nov. de 2017

Finally grab what Agile, Extreme Programming, Scrum and Lean development means. Even Kanban, WaterFall, V-model, SawTooth, TDD,... are also explained.

por Cristobal S

8 de jun. de 2019

Very good course with interesting a useful information, i liked the way they explain the concepts but some examples are a little hard to understand

por Javier M C

24 de jun. de 2019

The course is very specific, it is general and detailed at the same time. It is very clear and allows you to understand all the content clearly.

por Aldo M

9 de jun. de 2020

Quite specific course on the different methodologies still in force for software development.

Muy bueno, sólo faltó el certificado al finalizar.

por Sameera W

5 de feb. de 2019

A very detailed and informative course on the Agile development practices. Covered almost every aspect of agile development that is used today!

por Greg P

5 de dic. de 2015

The course is a very good explanation of what processes are, as well as a nice introduction of the agile approach to manage software projects.

por Rohit S

25 de sep. de 2020

Enough and descriptive materials to learn the Software process using Agile. Thanks, Coursera and Team of Alberta University for this course.

por Shubham P

9 de jul. de 2020

I'm very much satisfied after completing this course. The way they explained can be understandable by anyone. Thanks Morgan and Kenny Wong.

por Nguyen D H P

17 de ene. de 2020

Clear explanation and easy to follow materials. The lecture is also full of simple examples to offer a deeper understanding of the theory.

por Amadou

12 de feb. de 2016

Definitely worth sitting in this course! I'm not in IT but I definitely came out with some wonderful tools and tricks to add to my PM bag.

por Al A A

4 de ago. de 2020

Was quite nice to brush up on all those software engineering methodologies long after the undergrad. A concise and well organized course.

por Lounette

9 de ago. de 2019

This course covers a wide range of software management processes for various use cases. Good examples help to explain difficult concepts.

por Laureta H

15 de jul. de 2019

Excellent content and delivery. Loved the extra resources at the end of each module. Succinct without sacrificing variety and complexity.

por Fabio J G R

31 de ago. de 2016

Muy buen curso, se aprende mucho sobre practicas ágiles y las diferentes metodologías de desarrollo conociendo sus ventajas y desventajas

por Rafał B

5 de ene. de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Clear and concise. I recommend for the beginners as well for more experienced people as a great refresher.